See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THEM I LOVE THESE,THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH.I HAVE ALMOST EVERY COLOR,YELLOW,WHITE,MAROON,GRAY,GREEN,AND I LOVE ALL OF THEM.I AM A CURVY LADY SO THEY HUG MY CURVES GREAT.I NORMALLY CAN WEAR SIZE 16-18-20 DEPENDING ON THE CUT OR IF THEY HAVE STRETCH.THESE HAVE SOME STRETCH IN THEM SO I GOT SIZE XL IN ALL OF THEM WHICH FITS SIZE 16-18 AND THEY FIT PERFECT. 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the Curvy Girl! These are Wonderful! I am 5'3" and a curvy 200lbs..and I got the XL (16-18sz) and I am normally a 16sz in pants and these worked great! They were not too tight and fit great and I didnt have to pull and tug at them to get them on. Also My hubby said "Your butt looks great in those!" LOL. Great Buy and looks good w/flats or a cute boot! So pleased with them, I will have to stock up online - because these are hard to find in the store 11/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Jeggings EVER! I signed in to review these because I love them so much. I grabbed one pair thinking "oh these won't fit like all [legging/jegging/skinny-jeans] do with my shape". I was so wrong and went back for two more! I have a curvy body. I'm between a size 10 & 12 (size large in the color jeggings) and most skinny-anything won't fit me. I have a butt which most jeans hug too tight and the back top of my pants gap open, have thighs and I can't get them into the pant (one store I was even trying on a size 15 and that wouldn't fit!), or they hang off of my butt because I had to go up to such a large size to accommodate my butt. These jeggings go above and beyond what you think leggings can do. They fit like a glove yet don't hug too tight or show off anything you don't want shown off. They are perfect for dressing up any outfit without effort. I kind of don't like how loose they are around the ankles but when everything else fits like a dream, I'll ignore it :) 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice jeggings for the price! I was surprised at how nice these jeggings are, for the price. I have worn leggings for many years & this is my first purchase for "jeggings." I am 5'4, weigh 105 lbs. I bought the size medium, due to some reviews saying they run small. The medium is a nice fit. ( I usually wear a size 2/4.) I think I could also wear the size small. They are just a tad bit big in the waist, not a major issue though. I think I could also wear the size small. Medium waist measures 26", Length measures 27." The jeggings are quite comfortable. Hope this review & information is helpful. 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeggings. I am on the line between a small and a medium, so I got the medium. I'm so glad I did. They still fit like jeggings, but not skin tight across the bottom and hips. I wanted them snug across the knees to wear with boots and they are perfect for that. I would suggest going up a size if you aren't sure or don't want them skin tight. The weight of the fabric is heavier, more for cooler weather. I am 5'3 and weigh 130. The length is slightly long if I were to wear these with flats; with boots they're just fine. The quality is crazy for the price. I highly recommend these. 10/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My go to jeggings If you have narrow hips and not much of a waist - you know, like me how hard it is to find pants wide enough for your waist but narrow enough for your legs - I luv these - because they are my all purpose pants - casual with a T or they can cut it with a dressy top or jacket - lots of colors for winter - lots of colors for summer but they are little loud - hope they come out with some more subtle summer colors. The waist elastic isn't ginormous and constricting - don't notice it's there - The legs and butt don't really stretch out of shape - like I've grabbed them on a Saturday and thrown on a pair I wore the day before to do some Saturday chores and they still have a good fit all day - so that's kind of amazing. - You have to be careful though - because they snag - like if your ring catches them - you get a snag in the material. When I wash them - I hang dry them - no dryer - so I don't know how they hold up with dryer drying. But I like them enough to stock up - a couple pairs in the colors I like. 09/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, wash great and no ironing. Love them Buy a bigger size and they fit like pants. They are a great buy I have several pr.. They wash well and don't have to be ironed. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Leggings & Not just for Skinny Gals I found a pair of these at my local Walmart but didn't try them on at the store. I put them on when I got home and WoW.... they fit so well!! I am not a skinny girl and didn't think that Jeggings & Leggins would look good on me but these Jeggings actually made me look nice and feel good. I am a 14 or 16 depending on how pants are made. I plan to wear these with knee high boots and a long tunic shirt/sweater that comes down below my booty. They are Very Comfortable, not too thin & not too thick, soft, and although I haven't washed mine yet I think they are made well. I am Very Pleased with this purchase & glad I decided to throw them in the buggy. I may never wear a pair of Jeans again - Ha! :-) I liked these so much that I jumped on line and ordered 3 more pairs in different colors. My local Walmart only had one pair left in my size. 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ooohh La La!! Thes jeggings feel great on me. I am 5'11 and a size 16. They will be great with riding boots for the winter. The stretch is also very good. I don't feel restricted like I would in regular jeans. I also like the fact that they have the look of jeans. The front pockets are not really pockets but the 2 back pockets are. 10/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought two pair of these jeggings, the black soot and the grey black houndstooth. I love both pair. I have never had any jeggings before and was a little hesitant to buy them but after reading the reviews went ahead and ordered them. I was very pleased after I got them. I went by the size chart and they fit perfectly. They will go well with flats or boots. They are made of nice material and look like they will wash very well. I never put my jeans or pants in the dryer, so I guess that's up to the buyer as to the shrinkage control. I haven't worn them anywhere yet but have worn them around the house just to get a feel of them and I plan on buying a couple more pair soon because they are so comfortable. I highly recommend these jeggings for a night out, just for running around town or just sitting and relaxing at home. They are just that great!! 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Jeggings Ever These jeggings can't be beat. The fabric is very good -- thick enough to wear as real pants, but not heavy or stiff. The colors are gorgeous -- especially the Urban Camel. My daughter has several pairs and I just bought a few -- I look as good in a size L as she does in a size XS, 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These jeggings are AMAZING! They are great quality and I love the different colors. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. I like how versatile they are; wear them in the spring and summer with flats and sandals then in the winter with boots. I'm 5'2 and the length of the jeggings are perfect because they hit right at my ankle. Walmart please continue to sell this product!! 09/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great jegging They maintained their shape while wearing and were very comfortable. The waist band is nice because it is not one of those super wide versions. It's similar in size to your average pair of jeans. I love these jeggings. 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wardrobe Staple Bought my first pair of these a couple years ago to wear to work in winter with boots and sweaters. I'm a short, average-sized woman (age 50) and was a little leery of "jeggings". These are the most flattering, comfortable pants ever! I even wear them with flats and don't feel like I look "dumpy" or chubby. I get nothing but compliments and people ALWAYS telling me how slim I look in them. I am about 5' tall, run between 125-130 lbs, waist is a little thick for my height (about 29-30"), and on me the medium fits best. Large is a little loose and small is too tight around the waist. Every time I'm in Walmart, if they have them in my size, I pick up another pair or two. Medium seems to THE most popular, since I have a really hard time finding them! :) 05/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice leggings The fit is good, the material feels good on the skin. They are comfortable and have a lot of give but don't get baggy once wearing. I have gotten 4 pairs, in different neutral colors which are not bright or offending. I will say, the only disappointment is the smell. I have washed a few pairs a few times and hung on balcony to air dry for a couple days and they were fine. One pair in the blue, can't seem to get that industrial oil smell out of them. Seems like a lot of the newer products with Faded Glory have this issue. Even had it in some of the tank tops purchased this year, same company. I typically love Faded Glory. They are made to fit the average woman, plus sizes are forgiving, and the tank tops are long enough, leg lengths on pants are as well. Not too long, but long enough to be comfortable. Just wondering what that smell is in the fabrics. Strange. If it wasn't for this I would certainly give a higher rating. 09/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE these pants. I am thicker around the middle, and have thin legs. Most pants have huge legs by the time I get them to fit my waist. THESE are perfect. I bought 8 pr.in different colors in the Fall and wore them almost everyday. With a blazer or dressy top and heels, they worked great. With a t shirt, they also looked great. I just bought every color for the spring and summer. The material in the summer colors is a lighter, more airy material, though still as stretchy,which is PERFECT, since I live in the South. I can't say enough about them. My fall pairs have been washed dozens and dozens of times and look like they did when I bought them. The spring pants I just bought are gorgeous colors, and I was able to find the exact colors in the tanks so I can wear those with a sheer top over top. I couldn't recommend them more highly. I've seen similar pants in high end stores for $70 and up. Buy these. You will love them. 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't wear any other jeggings than these I'm 19 and 5'9 and have gone through a few pairs of these over the last year or two. They're high enough so they go over my muffin top and really smooth my legs out and make me look skinnier. I've even gotten some compliments on them. Regular jeans just don't work with my high hip bones so these are a holy grail to me really, and they go with everything I own. They're a perfect hassle free versatile pair of pants. 11/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More like leggings than jeans Cute style, lots of great colors, very comfy, but they definitely look more like leggings than jeans or pants on me, even if I size up. I would only feel comfortable wearing them under tunic-length tops or dresses. For sizing reference, I am 5'5", 120 lbs, straight figure, usually wear a size 2/4 or Juniors 5/7. These jeggings fit in both a size S and M depending on how tight I wanted them. The M was still skintight like leggings, and had a higher rise than the S. Length was perfect (they are the length of regular pants on me, not short like ankle pants). 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most wonderful jeggings These are the best jeggings I've ever tried. I cannot say enough good things about these. They are such a great quality and style and so comfy. Comparable to higher end versions. I wear these with a tunic style top and heels to make them office casual or with flats and a sweater for running errands on the weekend. I am 5'3 and usually wear a 14 and I ordered the XL after you wash them they fit like a glove. All of my coworkers have run to get these and we all have every color. I wish they would make more colors. I highly recommend these! 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally XS size These r great, hold shape all day with no snags. They r a bit thicker than leggings but you could wear them in summer with a tank and sandals and be comfy/cool. I agree the sizing is off compared to other stores but W.M. seems to run big in everything. I got the xs and they fit me comfortably (not tight but not really loose either) in the waist,leg and go to my ankles. I'm 5'2" 112lbs. Still thinks W.M. needs to make a XXS, afterall they do make a XXL, right?! And, this green is not dark, it is very bright like a kelly green. 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!! Found these today in the store on a whim. These are some of the best jeggings I have been able to find. They look like real jeans, but are more comfortable. They run true to size. I got the large and they are perfect. They are bright, perfect for summer. I can't wait to pick up a few more. Thank you Wal-Mart! 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love these jeggings. I love these jeggings. These were a great buy and I wasn't expecting much in terms of durability, quality and shape because of the price. However, I took them with me on month long vacation in Thailand and it was one of the most used items in my bag, which was not intentional. (I had an allergic reaction to mosquito bits and was advised to cover up as much as possible.) So, with the hot and humid weather, these pants were super comfortable and breathable. When I took them to the laundry (and in Thailand they are very rough with clothing), it withstood the wear and tear. I hiked, bicycled, shopped, and slept (sometimes) and after all of that, the jeggings still held it shape and color. On top of that, when I returned back to the states, I wore them with a nice top and boots to work and none on my co-workers would have imagined what a beating these jeggings took. I'm buying more!!! 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding fit and value, especially at tyhe low I ordered three pairs of these jeggings after a friend told me she had bought a few pairs to take on a trip to Europe. I was delighted to find they were on sale for even less than the price she had quoted! Two of the [air I ordered have come in. I'm still waiting for the third to be delivered--very convenient . Tried them on at our local Walmart to be sure of fit--they seem very true to size. The other reviews were right: the length is longer for full leg coverage and the fabric is nice and thicker--not at all flimsy, so I feel "protected" and kind of held in by the knit--that's a good thing! Thank you, Faded Glory, for such a good product! 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pants! I have these in many colors. They're so comfortable and I love that they have belt loops. That's what's missing from a lot of pull-on pants. Too bad Walmart couldn't keep the $9.94 price. 09/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FIT..very comfy After reading review after review I decided to hedge my bet and order large and an extra large in warm fudge. I am 5'8'and weigh 153 and still working off steroid injection bloat. The large fit, as I like, a tighter look yet not skin tight like leggings. They hit me at a little below my ankle which was a surprise since I am so tall.. The XL fit but had a little extra material in the crouch. The fudge brown leans toward the reddish brown yet still is brown. I like them but I thought they would be what I always think is a true brown color. I am not saying they look red but on a color chart these follow that direction. I really like the color though. I am returning the XL. I am definitely planning to buy other colors. I want the dark blue jean and the black for sure. I usually wait until they have went through the wash cycle but given the material I don't think these will be a problem. I wash all my clothes in cold and hang my pants to dry. The fabric moves with me . After being on my knees When I stand the knee area does not bag. 01/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, great price, fit well Both me and my daughter have these in multiple colors. my daughter is 12, 5'0, 88lbs and fits an XS and says the crotch is a lil long so she rolled the band once but after the first wash she didn't need to do that anymore. I'm 5'2, 125lbs and a size M is perfectly comfy and not to skin tight. They look great on and i like the pockets. They are thicker so they are NOT see through, even the white ones, and I can wear them in cool or warmer weather. The only thing is that I have snagged one pair of mine on my ring on day and i couldn't fix the snag, it doesn't continue to run or anything just looks like a small peice of thread sticking out so be careful. Have many colors because they are a good buy!! 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make These In All Colors Please! These jeggings are deceptive. You think "I think I'll buy some throwaway pants for my bloated days!" but really, you're buying the greatest jeggings there ever were. The fit is awesome, they are flattering and sit really well on my waist. No weird band pinching my muffintop! The fabric is thick and honestly, these look more like pants than leggings/jeggings; I feel comfortable wearing these anywhere. The belt loops and back pockets look really nice and give a more "finished" look. The color choices are great. I actually took a while to write this review because I bought these in-store, not online. I saw the teal and grey and snapped them right off the rack. On sizing: I got a size up; my typical size fit fine but the slightly larger size had a little more "give" on the waist. Please make these in more colors, I want to buy all of them!!! 01/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Runs big These jeggings are cute, but they fun fairly large. Buy a size smaller! 01/03/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An Update to My Original Review I was in error when I stated that the newly priced $11.94 jeggings are a thinner fabric than the ones I had originally purchased at $9.94. They are, however, much longer which I don't like and seem to fit a bit tighter. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are wonderful This last summer I bought the summer color coordinates of these leggings and was so impressed that I immediately bought one of each color when these became available. These jeans go great with Boots, top and a blazer for a sporty night out, loose the boots, wear pumps and you are ready for work, casual top and sneakers and you are ready for the soccer game at 2 pm. I hate to give up fashion when I am on my cycle and I feel bloated, these jeggings are the perfect answer, 09/03/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T09:21:35.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1276, tr_1276
  • loc_en_US, sid_32353436, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 1,248 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  42 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp