See All Reviews
Duck Brand Duct Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Blue Leopard
Duck Brand Duct Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Blue Leopard
List Price: $3.37
You Save: $1.37 (41%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Lots of uses I made designer looking frames for my $1 reading glasses, repaired some phone chargers, and decorated a pair of slides. Lots of complements. 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality like the pattern 10/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of options Its a lot of options but too expensive. I'm a kid and cannot make that much money. 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice addition I personally like the smaller print with detail and I think this is perfect for small crafts and large crafts. The patch work has a nice pattern 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I can always trust Duck to be strong and durable! I love all the designs and think this one is really neet! 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Bacon Duct Tape Bacon is my favorite food, Duck tape Duct Tape is my favorite duct tape brand. When they made the bacon an HD quality duct tape... I flipped. 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this so much!! I love Duck Tape in general, but this one is one of my favorites. It can be used for almost anything. It works just as well as any other Duck Tape. The pattern works great with a lot of colors, and it is great for gifts. If you don't have this you should go buy it! 08/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and strong I purchased the leopard print tape only because of the cuteness. We then had a folding chair seat rip. So I used the cute leopard print duck tape because it matched the brown seat and we have used it over and over again and the seat hasn't opened back up. I was quite impressed, I thought perhaps because it was on the seat portion that the wear would pull it apart. So just because the print is cute, don't let it fool you, it still comes with the strength of duck tape. For many years I have used duck tape to build cardboard boats for an annual cardboard boat races. I always cover the entire boat with duck tape and have NEVER had a leak in our cardboard boat. It does repel the water like a duck. 08/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Galaxy Duct Tape It is great. The colors in the duct tape are beautiful.It lasts a long time. I would really recommend it. 08/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! I really enjoy making things out of duct tape. I prefer the rolls apposed to anything else just because they are easily stored and can be put through a lot more wear and tear so to speak. 08/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stuff! This product is great! I this to decorate my baby's changing table. It looks amazing! 08/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Duck Brand has taken over the taping world! they are by far the best brand so far! i have a duct tape business and this is great! 08/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Prints! I absolutely love Printed Duck Tape. There are so many designs and prints that you could create things forever! On some prints you can cut one separate place out (Like a Retro Owl) and then use it as a little accent. There are so many decorative uses for these prints and I will definitely recommend using them! 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love the Duck Brands designs they are all cool and unique! 08/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by printed duck tape this such an amazing tape i cant see crafting without it it is so easy to create a new look instantaly love duck tape. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I am a taper and I make duck tape wallets daily! The tape is super easy to use! I love all the different patterns and colors! To see my crafts, subscribe to my YouTube channel - xo.Jalynn.xo 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Love the patterns!! This is my favorite, I have ysed it for lot s of projects!! 08/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspiring This "Stick Together" tape can be very inspiring. It can show kids that there are people in their life that are there for them. All of us have been bullied and we can learn more about by going to Pacer. 08/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has many great features The whole collection of tape from Duck Brand is all well used but, the multi-colored lace is one that sticks out because it's so much more different then the cupcakes or the chevron tape. It is also very fashionable in all cases. I even made a wallet out of this tape. It just sticks out to me and hopefully to all others as well. 08/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the product for everday use duck tape is so versitile we can use it to patch something up or cover a note book with the cute designs to making crafts with the kids 08/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DUCT TAPE!!! Printed duct tape is the best thing ever invented. It took crafting to a totally different level! Everything is soo much better and exciting with duct tape! 08/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lasted I bought this product for my classroom. It worked well and lasted all year. The camo print went over well with the boys! 08/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome This is a wonderful product i just love the print on it. soon cute for little girls hair bows!! 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stickier than the real thing. The macaroni and cheese Duck Tape is fantastic. I use it all the time around the kitchen to seal bags and boxes. 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun print for making crafts! I got this Disney themed Mickey print duct tape to craft Mickey Mouse jewelry (a bracelet and matching earrings!) for an outfit I purchase and it came out super cute! I love Duct Tape craft projects! 08/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for all of my projects Printed Duck tape is perfect for all of my crafts and projects. I make homemade blowguns and they add that unique twist that I needed. 08/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing This product is perfect, there are so many different prints to choose from and it is very easy to cut and when you are without scissors it can be ripped a certain way when you are making something. It is very strong so when you make bags you can fill it up as much as you want and it will not break! 08/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best!! this is my favorite duck tape ever!! it is super sticky and strong! 08/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inside Out :) love itt!! Inside out is the cutest tape I have came across i bought my daughter this for her back to school supplies she loves it so much was a great little suprise for her so far we decorated her folder with it and so far im impressed of how nice it looks plus she was super ecited to help me do it Thank you for thewonderful product!!! 08/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute It looks perfect for my water bottle, and DIY stuff.But, the only problem is that it's really hard to get off. Otherwise, great product! 08/05/2015
  • 2015-12-01 T08:32:47.556-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1531, tr_1531
  • loc_en_US, sid_21909794, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 1,531 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  52 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.