See All Reviews
Bowflex SelectTech Dumbbell Stand, (2013)
Bowflex SelectTech Dumbbell Stand, (2013)
$119.98
List Price: $169.00
You Save: $49.02 (29%)
New
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fitness product ever! I had been waiting for a year to purchase the dumbells and the stand......unbelievably simple and a great addition to my home gym....replaced about $700 in dumbells and opened up a ton of room for other equipment. I am very impressed with the ease of use and ....my advice....buy the stand......it saves your back !!! 10/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost excellent It's a stand that holds weights; it's hard to mess that up. If it came with wheels, it would be excellent. Wheels can be bought online. Search for Oajen 10mm x 1.5 caster. There are 2" casters with 90 lb rating - AY5001TM10. There are 2" casters with 100 lb rating - AH5001TM10. 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTRAGEOUS AWESOMENESS Great stand at a great value compared to original price from Bowflex.com Assembly is quick and easy, put mine together on my lunch break. Very solid and well built. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as expected 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy, functional Easy to assemble, holds weights at the perfect height 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Critical Asset Yes you could live without it however, it: *makes your workout safer *makes your workout quicker *keeps your equipment cleaner 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lets nget in shape perfect keeps my dumbbells off grown better for my back 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stand for a great set of dumbbells I did a lot of research before purchasing the Bowflex 1090's and this dumbbell stand. They had the best reviews and I now know why. I spent thousands putting together my new home gym and this set is by far the best investment. I have seen them sell used for not much less than at Walmart as they hold there resell value very well. I have been lifting for over 15 years and although I still have gym memberships, this set replaces having to go to the gym on many occasions! 11/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stand!!! Just bought this item, It is very well built and I like that it saves me space in my home gym. I was impressed w/ the quality of the hardware that came with it. It is definitely a great addition to the gym. A bit pricey but still glad i bought it. 10/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bowflex selectTech I just love this stand got one for my 552 dumbbells and also got the selectTech stand for my 1090s love them 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Works perfect for my 552 dumbbells! Holds them at a nice, easy access height. It is built solid and easy to assemble. A little pricey, but I guess over all worth it. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy We'll built Sturdy 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bowflex stand Arrived quiickly. Easy to put together. So much nicer picking up the weights from a higher level. 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! It's a back-saver! Fast shipping, best price on the web. I had the 1090 weights and just needed the stand to keep from throwing my back out. Great experience! 11/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exelent The best!!!!!!!!!! 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! If you buy the weights you need the rack. It keeps the weights off the floor and puts them at a comfortable height (easy on the back). It's also pretty stylish. 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! 05/27/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:36:55.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_21896877, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp