See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product & Great Price Looked quite awhile for a highly rated vanity table at an affordable price...took a chance on this one, which had mixed reviews on various websites. The result? PROS: Very sturdy pieces; easy assembly & instructions; nice detailing on both table & stool; GREAT price; perfect size for young girl thru adult. CONS: This is NOT pure white in color - more of an off white/cream; we were missing 1 handle screw and 2 washers, but had extra at home, so not a big deal. The original upholstery was not very pretty (yellowish flowers), yet I re-upholstered it easily, to match daughter's bedroom (Zebra-LOL)! OVERALL~ Definitely a great value for all you get...HIGHLY recommend. 02/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Pretty, and easy to put together. The drawer doesn't glide in and out straight it gets off the track and goes crooked I don't know if my bracket is defective or what but it still works ok. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 We bought this for our 15 year daughter for Christmas. She loves it. It was easy to put together and is better made than expected. 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality! like all items u buy online u never know what 2 expect but i was very surprised and thrilled @ this item.very sturdy,very few pieces and the instructions r very simple. it's off white and sits a little higher than i imagined but my daughter will have this til shes a teen. the cushion seat is very nice and there is no thin wood (made very well and in large very happy with this item and would have paid more if i knew it was going 2 me this nice.GREAT DEAL!!! 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice vanity, a little smaller than expected Got this for my 11 year old to help with getting herself around in the morning. She also does homework in her room on it. Very cute. Well constructed for the price. Easy assembly. I would recommend this for a pre-teen or petite teenager. I think that 16-18 year olds will find it too small of a work surface. 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Bad This was my first purchase. I won't base my review on the billing process which I had a problem with right off the bat. Anyways, I have a love/hate relation with this vanity. There's only one other white vanity on the market for around the same price (that I could find) and this one has more detail to it. I wanted something with more then just peg legs and a tabletop and I was so excited when I found this. It was super easy to put together. I did it myself and it was like only the 2nd time in my life I've held a screwdriver. It's made well and very heavy. However! Heaven forbid you spill anything more than water on the surface. I should have known better than to paint my nails on it but it IS a vanity. I even took precautionary measures to put down a towel to put my nail polish remover and used cotton balls on. When I was done and lifted the towel up, the towel stuck to the vanity's surface and left bits of fabric. I died a little inside. I tried wiping it with water first and had no results. Then I tried windex and actually stained the surface of my vanity blue, not from the windex itself but the color from the imprinted pattern on a paper towel I was using actually transferred OFF onto the paint. My mind was blown and heart was crushed. It even softened the vanity's surface and now I forever have my fingerprints in the paint. I still find myself in love with the look of this thing. It would be smart to sand and repaint it before you even use it but seriously who has time for that? 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Vanity After many weeks of searching for a vanity (at a reasonable price), I finally decided upon this one. After reading several and I do mean several reviews for many different vanities on various sites, I kept coming back to this one. My only concern was the color because I really wanted a vanity that was an off-white/cream in color and after much searching, I finally came across a review where the purchaser stated that it was actually not pure white but cream in color. To my surprise, it looks great in my room because I already had a off-white/cream color jewelry armoire and I decided to keep my cherub angel glass top bedroom tables too which are also cream in color. I also saw some reviews where some vanities arrived damaged in some sort of way but this one was good. My only negative is the stool, it's a little small but the vanity itself is a nice size and the covering on the stool is a cream color too. I am soooooooooooo lovinggggggggggg my new vanity :) 03/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got it for my daughter's 7th birthday and she loves it. She is using it as more as a desk. It was farily easy to assemble and is well constucted. The door could pull out a little smoother. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 8 year old daughter and it was much bigger than I thought it would be. It was easy to put together, all pieces were in box. It shipped very quickly and she is very satisfied with it. I think she will get many years out of it. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful functional piece. This vanity looks awesome, it took me less than an hour to build. I highly recommend it. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pleased!! I just moved into a new place and was redoing my bdrm....ive got this "thing" with white furniture lately....dont ask me y....anyway, i stumbled upon this white vanity set and loved it. It goes perfectly with my new white bdrm theme....its soooo pretty in person and was MUCH better quality than i expected for the low price. I love it. If u want an elegant piece for a girly it is. Im very very happy i purchased this. Its good quality, its pretty, and inexpensive. Get it!! 03/02/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.