See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1857 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best band-aids ever! these waterproof band-aids are REALLY waterproof. working in a hospital, i wash my hands constantly. this is the only brand i have found that stays on until i remove it. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bandages ever. Nexcare bandages are, without a doubt, the best on the market. They are highly flexible and they STAY ON. I will buy no other brand. 03/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! the best waterproof This is the best waterproof bandage, don't buy the bandaid brand its not as good 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best "Bandaids" Ever! I've used Nexcare waterproof bandaids before and I find them much better at sticking on, staying in place and long lasting -- unlike many of the well-known "Bandaids". 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really waterproof & sand proof too I was surprised at how waterproof these are. Good adhesion & yet easy to remove! And not noticeable - clear tape portion. A very good deal -which is probably why I have to order online - our local Walmart near Tampa is always sold out. Also these keep sand out of cuts by sealing all the way around the cut. 06/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product This band aid product and it's ability to perform is outstanding ! Too bad they don't come in larger sizes. But, when it says waterproof, it's waterproof ! Easy to put on and easy to remove. I highly recommend it ! 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! These are great for the hands because they stay put and keep out wetness and germs. 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by new favorite i needed a bandage and grabbed one of these that i have gotten months ago as a sample. sold on these - went out and bought a box after using them. they ARE waterproof and really stay on! 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I will ever use! I have gone through several boxes of these and don't foresee buying any other kind. They are clear, go on easily with the peel off strips and stay on even in the shower. 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Love this bandages. It's great for me that I can take a shower or wash dishes with and they are not comeing of. The cut on my finger stays clean and dry. 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best! I received a free sample of the Nexcare waterproof bandage and I used it for my daughter on her knuckle, She carried about her day and even went swimming and this bandage kept the wound dry and safe. I highly recommended these for any would that needs full coverage and protection. Well worth the money 03/10/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this product a few times hoping each time they would be more effective. Unfortunately, they were exactly the same. 03/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop! You must be kidding me. Started using the Nexcare waterproof bandages when I discovered them on the shelves of a store near my house. I figured that for the price, I had nothing to loose. This was the best thing that has happened to my household. I find that the waterproof factor was amazing. The ease in application was also far beyond my expectations. They are flexible, can be shaped around the most difficult areas of cuts not only on adults but, children as well. Several of my family members are allergic to latex, therefore it is a win win in all areas. Thank you for manufacturing this wonderful, useful product. 03/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well I've tried all kinds of namebrand band aids and the Nexcare is the best I've used. I will never buy another brand. It truly is waterproof and stays on till I pull it off. I highly recommend this product. 03/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Waterproof! This waterproof bandage was easy to apply, flexible, comfortable and stayed on all day. It protected the cut on my hand which helped it heal more quickly. I keep a supply on hand. 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic? I had several moles removed in awkward places. I bought these bandages for ease of application and because they are waterproof. Best bandage ever! I can put them on with one hand. They stay in place even while swimming and are easy to remove. I will never but any other kind of bandage again. Thanks for a GREAT product! 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than Band-aid or Curad This bandage actually stays on even when moist, unlike the other brands. 02/16/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't like at all The little white strips around the edge are impossible to get off. The bandage has little or no sticking power and very flimsy.. 02/07/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stick Bought these because husband had swurgery and needed waterproof bandages, would not stick to skin had to use 5 and then tape them to keep them on would not stick to his skin, have not had this problem before bought thr 8 knee and elbow 02/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior product I work in a drug-resistant intensive care. My safety is very important. I recently had an open wound on the back of my hand I need something to protect me and that was waterproof. The bandage was easy to apply and lasted the entire 12 hour shift where I wash my hands at least 100 times. This is, by far the best bandage I've ever used. 02/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY DOES THE JOB! THESE ARE GREAT! THEY STAY ON WELL ON FINGERS, WHICH IS WHERE I ALWAYS NEED A BAND-AID FOR SNAGGED CUTICLES AND/OR CUTS. 02/05/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of Money I don't know what they will stick to, but it isn't skin. I thought there might be too much oil on my skin, but after a thorough washing and drying, they still fell off. The peeling operation is also ridiculous! 02/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the clear and reliable bandage option This bandage would be the first pick about every time. I also like the size selection for different needs in my household. 02/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They stay put, great! These have worked well for my kids, since they really stay put and don't leave annoying corners and edges that they want to pick at. I just wish they came in a style for fingertips!! 02/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best there is! The bandage stays on through many hand washings and showers. I had cut my thumb and had used a couple different bandages to protect the cut, but they kept falling off my thumb. I went to get another bandage and saw the Nexcare in the cabinet and decided to try it out. Glad I did, the bandage is tough, stays where it should and didn't come off until I removed it from my thumb. I highly, highly recommend this product and cannot say enough good things about it!!! They're the best! 02/01/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waterproof! I received a sample of this and loved it! And I only buy these ever since! 02/01/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by completely useless there seems to be no adhesive on the bandage or it is dried out to the point of not sticking. the bandages do not adhere to the skin at all, i don't know how they can stick in water if they fall off when first applied. I bought a second package to see if it was just one bad batch and they were worse than the first. 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost invisible I love these bandages. I always carry a few in my handbag. Sometimes, I break a fingernail and I feel self-conscious about the unsightly appearance. I use these bandages to repair the nail until it grows longer. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new go to bandage My family knows I can usually live without a bandage and when I do need one, we are out because they have finished with them. I received a few of these as a sample and really liked how they worked for the family so I purchased a box. The box now resides in the kitchen cabinet because that is where I usually cut myself while washing dishes or cleaning the house. The only down side to these bandages is learning how to use them, especially on your own the first or third time. I mean, you are bleeding and trying to get a bandage on, 4 steps - seriously? To put a bandage on? But the end result is worth it! So practice once, twice, four times before you really need to get this on so you look like you know what you are doing when you are bleeding and your kids are watching! 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Something that is Perfect! I originally sent for a free saple and like most people I figured they must have added some extra stick because they didn't wash off. They stuck better than glue. They move with the skin -NOT uncomfortable to wear. ou do however have to give a pull to get them off. Thats what I like about them. They are made to do exactly what they say they will do. I shower in them and the next day they are still in place. I'm on my second box. Hope these are around for a LONG time. Try them. You will not be disappointed. 01/26/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:36.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1857, tr_1857
  • loc_en_US, sid_21854454, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 1,846 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  62 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw496
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp