Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice set We had just remodeled our bathroom and I was shopping around for a curved shower rod.This one was perfect,not too prominent of a curve which is good.Its an amazing price and i was even more amazed that it came with a shower liner and hooks(12pc).It is very nice and good product. I love it. 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! I recently redid my main bathroom, and purchased this product b/c I thought for all you get and for the price, how can you go wrong! Boy was i right! It was easy to install, and I diidnt think it would have made that much difference, until I took a shower! The space it gave me made me feel like i just bought a brand new bigger shower! 03/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes showering in small tube easier Easy to install and adjust to fit sizes indicated on description. Instructions/measurements should be adhered to as much as possible, thus keeping shower-water IN tub, etc. The only problem encountered: trying to secure/turn the "cover(s)" at each end of rod. Idea good - not easy when actually mounted to wall. Otherwise, it's very much appreciated every morning, especially since my tub is not quite regular sized (smaller) ... this item gave me another 8"-9" of arm-movement. 01/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for the price I've only had it up for a week, but so far nothing wrong. There were some small areas of tarnish on the finish right out of the box. Time will tell if there will be further discoloration. Word of caution: when drilling the mounting holes, measure yourself, don't rely on the instructions. They were 1/4" off. 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Wonderful.... I think this is such a clever curtain set up for any bathroom... It makes tight shower roomier and controls water spillage from the sides. I LOVE IT! The fact that this came as a three in one, we were, well' my fiancee was able to install 1,2 ,3 and the reactions of visitors have made the purchase, more than worth it.. Loving my walmart online experience! 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Easy to install. Its a lighter bronze but with all my other bronze accessories it looks great! 02/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updated design. We bought two for two bathrooms we updated with new floors, paint and hardware. The 3-in-1 value pack was a very good buy and looks very nice. Note that the bronze looks more like brushed nickel. Relatively easy to install. 01/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does the trick, but not what I expected. The rod was easy to install, but is very sturdy. There's still a lot of give in the pole and it sags. The color isn't dark enough and doesn't match the rest of the oil rubbed bronze fixtures in my bathroom. The rings are a flimsy and flip upside down because the roller balls are too heavy when there isn't a lot of weight from the shower curtain on the ends. The shower curtain is super cheap and mine came with a tear in it. Overall and in the same situation, I would probably buy it again because it does meet my needs and was a decent price, but you would be better off buying the pieces individually. FYI the rings that you buy separately are better quality and only cost around $6. 06/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Attractive; great package deal. I am very pleased with this purchase. My only complaint is because it is in two pieces, the shower hooks don't slide easily because they have to go over the "bump" between the two pieces which is kind of annoying and a little loud. Perhaps all curved rods are that way. We've gotten many compliments on how it looks. 04/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by curved shower rod value pack This product is worth every penny spent 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by well designed; adds a look of class to my bath; strong and sturdy; I was surprised to find a shower liner enclosed..bonus! overall a great product; very satisfied. 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for additional room while showering I love the additional room it gives while showering. And the heavy duty shower curtain is heavy enough that is doesn't come in on you while you shower. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT LOOKING, LOOKS LIKE IT COST LOTS OF MONEY IT DOES MAKE IT LOOK ELEGANT 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far so good It is what I anticipated. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curved SHower Rod & Curtain Met all my expectations. 11/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice set easily installed Very nice set easily installed, only downfall is the shower curtain liner was off white not clear as I had hoped! 04/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fits like a charm The thing that made me most nervous about replacing my straight shower rod with this curved one was the need to drill new holes in the tile wall for the installation. The spacing of the holes must be some kind of standard width though, because the new hardware installed in the same anchor holes that the previous rod had used. Made the install very easy indeed. 07/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product great value 10/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not dark bronze in color If you are doing your bathroom with bronze or oil rubbed bronze finishes I would not recommend this item. The color is very light, not dark as most other 'bronze' finishes are. Otherwise I think it's a great value for the bar, rings and curtain. Shipped quickly too. 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the extra room in the shower Great product, easy to install and creates a lot more room in the shower. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't Trust the Directions! The shower rod wasn't hard to install, and all the parts were included -- however, the directions were just wrong. They couldn't be used to install the rod, so if you are not handy this might be a difficult install. The quality of the rod, hangers and curtain are great. It is located in our main hall bath, so it isn't used every day. It adds a nice amount of space to the tub. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this so glad i got it. does live up to what it says..very easy to install and it give s great room in my small shower. my arms,shoulders no longer stick to the shower curtain. havnt had it very long so we will see how well the chrome holds up to the mositure. 08/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product/Great color This rod was purchased for a guest bath and matches other existing hardware in the oil rubbed bronze. It was easy to install, is well constructed and looks great. I'm very pleased. 02/18/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:42:47.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_21810231, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew465
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp