See All Reviews
Love Comes Softly: 10th Anniversary
Love Comes Softly: 10th Anniversary
$13.48
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $6.50 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family dvd's. I have seen Love comes softly movies on the Hallmark channel many times. I love them. I just had to have the set. GREAT FAMILY movies. If Hallmark, shows them again I'll still watch them on TV. 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool! Great show have fun watching ! 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wholesome movies with a good message. I have not yet had the opportunity to watch the DVDs, but I have watched all the individual movies from this series on Hallmark. Excellent movies! I would recommend buying the series for yourself and as a gift. 01/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Love comes softly" 10 dvd series We enjoyed these DVDs so much. I got this for $13 so you can't beat that. The only negative is that some of the characters change to a different actor from one DVD to the other. But once you get into it its good. This is what my girls asked for at Christmas since we had the first 3 dvds. They have watched them all and now want to watch them with their friends. 01/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My mum is beaming. . . This was one of the several Love Comes Softly dvds I bought as a gift for a family member who is as tiresome as I over the filthy language and sexual scenes in most of today's tv and movie shows. My 87 year old mum just loves it! She just cooed and went on about how wonderful all the stories were and how each waited until the very end to display that final physical sign of love and adoration. Don't know if I think every story show have such a waiting stance, but heh!...if it works...great story threads on these. Go buy some for your family. 12/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best movies ever! 03/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Romance, mainly for Christians The product is a 10-movie set of movies based on Oke's books. They aren't the best movies ever, but they are nice while knitting. I believe it is worth the price. I haven't watched all 10 movies yet. The product arrived one day later than expected by both walmart.com and fedex. 02/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Exactly what I expected. One of my all time favorite DVDs. 01/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cost effective when compared to individual movie purchases. Great series, safe for family viewing. 12/26/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:36:20.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_21805534, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp