Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy mount to install A very easy TV mount to install. My only surprise was the size of the mount. I expected it to be big enough to mount to two wall studs and it wasn't. However, I was able to mount it to one stud very solidly and it works great. The instructions say it is a 30 minute installation and that's about right. My wife also likes how the TV is extremely close to the wall. 09/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wall Mount with no center hole for mounting Took advantage of the Site to Store program with texts from Wal-Mart for pick-up. The bracket came without a center hole in the bracket top or bottom for mounting into the stud. Directions and pictures show 5 holes, my bracket 4 holes. Attempted to contact Atlantic (manu) through their customer service phone number, No Luck. Attempted to contact Atlantic through their web page, also no luck. Took the bracket to work, with the correct tools, made a center hole for mounting myself. 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal wall mount for smaller screens You can't beat this mount for the value. It took just minutes to install and has a very low profile keeping the screen very close to the wall, in fact too close to the wall for my TV which was stupidly designed with the power cord and other cables sticking straight out the back forcing me to add spacers. The little extras (cable ties, screen cleaner and HDMI cable) are a great bonus. In most cases I would try to stick with a fixed mount like this one and avoid the tempting fancy swivel mounts unless you really need one; they are much harder to install so that they are level in all viewing angles and they stick way farther out from the wall. So keep it simple with one of these if you can. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Just what I wanted 05/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the money Wall mount is sturdy hasn't fell yet lol 01/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wall Mount = 5⭐! 5 ⭐! Easy to assemble, attach to wall, TV and hang. Used with 19in. Thanks Wal-Mart. 09/13/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy The directions say it has to be put into a stud but it is impossible to put both ends into a stud. It's not long enough. 02/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a bad price. It's for the RV bedroom and is fine. 03/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it it works great in our RV trailer had know problem putting it up. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jiffy wall mount. This was very easy to install. I put it up in about 15 minutes. I would recommend it to anyone who would like to put up a wall mount. 12/28/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok if you are handy. Incorrect screws were sent in the hardware my husband had to cut them. Wish I would have got one with a slight tilt because you cannot see the tv at all from a low angle. But all in all you get what you pay for. 12/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Instructions are not accurate The bracket is fine for our small TV. Needed something inexpensive for a little used TV in the guest room. This is perfect. The instructions show a bracket with 5 holes along top, but it only has 4, so their instructions are a little misleading. Otherwise, no issues. 12/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit Perfectly The only issue I had was there were no nuts to secure the screws that I used to mount this to a entertainment center piece, (which I also purchased for Walmart). I know this bracket is listed as a 'wall mount', however I did not want to place on my wall. I had a couple of nuts that luckily fit the screws that came with this mount. Worked perfectly, and after I searched around to find the perfect size for my small 22" tv. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for a small tv. Worked perfect for my 24" TV it isn't wide enough to mount on 2 studs though. 03/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy The wall mount kit is not wide enough to reach the 2 x 4's in the wall. I could only mount it to one two by four and the other side had only dry wall to attach it to. It did have holes for the top and bottom of the mounting bracket but like I said it was not wide enough to fit the other side of the 2 x 4. 02/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by tv mount Good value, works well, easy to install 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The tech. had no problems with installation. Pleased! 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Value Complete with hardware The wall mount came with a variety of screws and washers for many different applications. I got an HDMI cable and a screen cleaning kit. Everything is there so there's no need to go to the hardware store. Good Job Alantic 01/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but could use some improvements Needs extensions to work on 16" centered studs. I had to mount on slats that would reach my studs. Works great otherwise . 01/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok for small tv very basic,do like it comes with the cord too 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great & loved the price! This worked well for our 32" television. It seems very sturdy and was easy to install. The bolts included were pretty big, so if it's something you may want to move anytime soon, you may want to find smaller screws to use or be ready to patch the holes in the wall after moving it. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product For the price I paid, the tv mount is worth buying. Perfect for the 22" TV i bought with screen cleaner and HDMI cable. Easy to attach to the wall. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fixed wall mount at a great price. This is a low priced but good quality mount for a small flat screen. You will need to have a level when installing as none is supplied like some of the higher priced mounts. The supplied HDMI cable is nice with gold plated ends. 12/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do not use I had to return this product because it was way to small for my 32" TV to mount on wall. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! My son used it to hang my 32" flatscreen TV on the wall in my camper. So far so good. Hope it keeps holding it up. You never know about trailer and camper walls. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these TV wall mounts are the best thing that i have ever used 07/19/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:23:29.813-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_21804715, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew291
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp