Rated 4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trickier....Careful...Now when I first opened the box of course there is the sticker label/other side directions shrink wrapped with plastic I didn't think anything of it went to unscrew it realized hm I couldn't. Had to put the puzzle pieces of the label together with tape to read instructions. Laugh there is a clear plastic ring in the middle you have to push it forward to loosen it. Than you can unscrew to get the length you need than twist opposite to tighten & pushing the clear plastic sleeve back. Once that is done you got it & it is nice. just that I never ran into another tension rod that has a clear sleeve you have to loosen & tighten up.I like it though & it does seem to be very sturdy . 09/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product and such easy set up this is a very good product and it looks nice and it doesn't get any easier to set up than this, and yes i do recommend this to everyone. 11/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rod! Holds up the shower curtain sturdy in my bathroom (all tile), and looks nice too! 01/16/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower rod is perfect for easy installing Very useful of installing a curtain. Easier than drilling holes and installing screws. Turning the ends to get right size ws a bit of a challenge. 12/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I used it as a curtain rod over my glass sliding door. It works great, but when you stretch it out to about it's full length, the middle sort of sags instead of holding straight. 10/03/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as pictured Didn't even use it. The picture shows a clear end but it was a dull, dark, opaque gray. Looks cheap. I'll figure out some other use for it out of sight. 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works for me I found this same product at one of the big box home improvement stores and walmart was $5.00 less. 08/15/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't keep tension I bought this to hang in my laundry room to place my hangers on. I had one there for 15 years that eventually gave out, and it was probably 20 years old as it had been used in the shower before that. This one simply won't hold it's tension. And the further you stretch it out to its full length, the weaker it gets and it sags. And there is probably 10 inches still left in mine. It constantly slips, so now I'm looking for another one or some sort of bracket to put it in. This one is less than six months old. 09/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower rod Works great. 06/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well for light-weight use. Using in a model home with a lightweight fabric curtain. Easy to install and adequate for purpose. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GTG Quick easy set up ... Shower hooks glide easily and it's inexpensive. 02/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied It is so easy to set up and looks nice with the curtain. Will buying it again. 11/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT a tension rod. DO NOT BUY. NOT a tension rod. Would have returned but I lost the receipt. No spring inside, not what you think it is. Tried it anyway and took forever to put up, ended up taking it down because I refuse to use a product like this to hold up my shower curtain from BB&B. DO NOT BUY DO NOT BUY DO NOT BUY. 10/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless Arrived broken and unusable 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple is good thank you, simple and effective. 03/19/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible, very disappointed !! Terrible, very disappointed . I love the affordable quality home furnishings department at Walnart. Don't buy this product waste of time and money. The tension rod won't stay up . It kept falling down woke up from my sleep. I'm returning it back. I want to give the rod negative stars . 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great Product 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Easy to set up, doesn't slip/fall, it's great! 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zenith Products 72" Tension TwistTight Shower Rod Does everything I need it to do -- very pleased... 01/01/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:34:18.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_21799861, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp