See All Reviews
Nostalgia Electrics Coca-Cola Series Mini Hot Air Popcorn Popper, RHP310COKE
Nostalgia Electrics Coca-Cola Series Mini Hot Air Popcorn Popper, RHP310COKE
$18.21
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $6.78 (27%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not work I was so excited that this would match all of my kitchen decor. I tried to use it and the popcorn would not pop out of the chamber I had to return it. It burned the popcorn. I guess the air was not string enough. Very sad!!I had to return it :-( 05/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally disappointed I'm totally disappointed, worked only 2 times, now only comes out warm air 06/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible !!!! We used it 3 times and the 4th time it just stopped working....wont even turn on 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little machine!!!!! I think why some people are having problems is because they are not following instructions and they are a little confusing. Just make sure that you preheat the popcorn popper a full 2 minutes before you put the popcorn in and it works perfect! It is pops very fast make sure you have already melted butter in a small pan on your stove, Farley large bowl under the popper turn it off ASAP when popping is done, lightly salt mix salt with hand, split it up in 2 popcorn buckets and then drizzle hot melted butter over your popcorn. Instructions do not recommend organic popcorn that is what we used, the yellow organic popcorn not the white organic popcorn it worked just great!!!!! We loved it! It was very good tasting and nice to know what you are eating just popcorn salt and real butter! Easy clean up also! 10/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's so 50s style that's why I got the product and it works great for those fun time with the family. It does not that much counter top perfect size to put anywhere. 06/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best way to waste your popcorn This is a pretty popcorn popper but that is where the good things end. Following the directions to the letter results in less than a handful of 1/2 popped burnt popcorn and a lot of burnt unpopped kernels. Waiting longer (we doubled the time) to add the kernels increases your yield marginally but it is still unpopped and still burnt. All in all this is simply inedible. Spend $1 more and get the Pesto brand popper, you will save more than this in popped popcorn after just one bag, not to mention the amount of hair pulling and wasted time. 01/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mini popcorn machine i have a friend who bought the same one and she said she didn't like the way the popcorn would come out so I got a different brand of popcorn tried it and it didn't come out good it was hard and chewy I've had it since December 2014 and only used it once now it's just sitting on my counter wasting space. 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pop Corn popper Great popcorn no grease 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by too pooped to pop love the air popper and the nostalgic design. so easy to use, no mess/ bought one for both of my daughter in laws. the love it. 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good Shipping was fast and product is what expected. Super great gift for my mother 11/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandsons treat Bought for my grandson who loves popcorn. Looks a very good product and hopefully works well. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by like very much 01/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought for a gift It looks cute, but have not given it as a gift yet, but I am looking forward to doing so. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good very good 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine I bought this for my son and it works great!! Great price and good quality too! 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is an amazing little popcorn popper! I love it!! It is super fast and the popcorn is delicious!! It is well worth the price!!!! 01/25/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:12:01.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_21783801, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp