Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Quality made. Life time guarantee. Great size and you get 4 for this price! 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by buy it great for storing sugar, flour, ect. worth every penny 03/03/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by lids come off easily Would not fit 20lb bag of rice as other reviewer mentioned but good enough for 10lb flour. 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love snapware produces. I have my whole pantry full of snapware containers. Great product lasts. 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good size for cereal 05/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great storage container and love the fliptop lid. 02/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Just Right! I searched for a long time for this size container to use for my small dog's food storage. I like that it contains no PBAs and is airtight. It's a quality product and I am enjoying using it! Thanks Snapware! 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for rice storage. perfect for storing rice. I got three of these, enough for a bag of 20 lb rice, with a little extra room for a measuring cup. The flip top makes it easy to take rice out without removing the entire lid. 03/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good container but I suspect a breakage in future The containers are of good design overall but I suspect that a joint will break in the future because they're just plastic that flexes. 09/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good container but I suspect a breakage in future The containers are of good design overall but I suspect that a joint will break in the future because they're just plastic that flexes. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indispensable Container I like to bake; therefore, I use a variety of flours. These fliptop lid containers are just THE container to have. The fliptop opening is big enough to get a hand and a 1-cup measure in-and-out, without losing any of the flour. And because these containers stack, less space on the countertop is lost. A must for home bakers! 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indispensable Container I like to bake; therefore, I use a variety of flours. These fliptop lid containers are just THE container to have. The fliptop opening is big enough to get a hand and a 1-cup measure in-and-out, without losing any of the flour. And because these containers stack, less space on the countertop is lost. A must for home bakers! 01/11/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:29:51.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_21778260, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp