See All Reviews
The Hot Chick (Widescreen)
The Hot Chick (Widescreen)
List Price: $6.25
You Save: $1.26 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love this movie! It's very funny, and I got it the next day i ordered it so that was great too! 05/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by this movie is hilarious i love it alot! 08/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious! The funniest Rob Schneider movie in existence!! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by need a laugh? great movie a must see! had a bad day this movie will make it a little better. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my faves! I like Rob Schneider , plus there's some funny , memorable quotes! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent movie I think that this is one of the most funniest movies of all time. Roy Schneider is an excellent actor. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comedy Movie I love this movie. It is super funny. I can watch it over and over. 10/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Movie This is a really funny, feel good movie. Walmart is the cheapest place I could find this movie as well, so that made it even better. I love Site to Store because then I didn't have to pay for shipping. 10/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought this movie was hilarious!! I'm not normally crazy about comedy movies but I really enjoyed this one! Rob Schnieder did an excellant job playing a female! Just an overall great movie!! 06/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny funny funny funny!!!! two words LOVED IT!!!!!!! 06/11/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.