See All Reviews
Ever After: A Cinderella Story (Widescreen)
Ever After: A Cinderella Story (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.98 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ever After Love it. Daughters are very happy! 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Gifts Ever I was forced to watch this movie when it first released by my sister. I'm a guy, so chick flicks never appealed to me. This movie had me crying through it. It's the perfect movie to watch with a girlfriend (and for you ladies probably not so much to force on your boyfriend). I gifted it to my girlfriend and recieved many joyful thanks. Worth the buy! 01/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic This is a modern day Cinderella, romantic and a great "chick flick". Great movie! 09/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very different Cinderella a good older person's movie 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this movie I can not sotp watching this movie, it is awesome I love it. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie good movie. I was glad to find it for this price. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie was a great movie 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT CINDERELLA STORY I recommend this movie to all who believe in fairy tales. You wil always wonder if they really lived at one time or another. 10/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Movie This is a movie I have enjoyed over and over whenever it was on television. It is a sweet twist on the children's fairytale of Cinderella. The settings are beautiful and the acting well done. And I was surprised at how quickly it arrived after ordering. The entire experience is 5 star. 04/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice product Ever ever is a true to life example of the period. Well done and well acted. Very happy we own it now. 10/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will watch this "Ever After" I love this version of the Cinderella story! Drew's character has such a spunky personality. 09/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by One to watch over and over again Not your typical Cinderella story. It's something the whole family would enjoy. You'll experience a wave of emotions. One moment you will laugh; another, you'll sigh. I commend the writers. I purchased the DVD just in case the family's VHS breaks. 04/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ever After - A Cinderella Story I have had this movie for so long that I actually wore it out, so I bought another one and really enjoy watching it because Drew Barrymore and Dougray Scott and absolutely wonderful together when it comes to this movie. Anjelica Huston and the other cast members are really extraordinary bring this classic tale to life. 04/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD FOR KIDS & ADULTS I THOUGHT THIS WAS A WARMING LOVING VERSION OF THE CINDA' STORY. IT'S A FAMILY MOVIE WITHOUT THE FAIRYTALE BITS. 01/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Movie This is a feel good movie that everyone in the family will love (ok maybe not dad). It is a great story of love and hardship that leaves you with a warm fuzzy feeling inside. 10/15/2007
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew369
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp