Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect candy This is the best chocolate covered cherry...ever. 03/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly delicious Theyre not overly sugary like most chocolate covered cherries & they are alot larger than the usual little tiny ones that are sold in stores/online. I would reorder these, but theyre expensive for such a small ounce :( 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Value on these Terrific product and Wal Mart has the best price. Period. 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gigantic Cherries Very Delicious, great for on the go snack or a chocolate fix. I hope they make these in a larger ounce someday, it would be great for holiday parties! 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great big-kid candy Chocolates and cherries, and what a lovely confectioner's glaze. Each good sized morsel packs a chocolaty punch with a chewy cherry center. I finished this in 2 days! Love them! 03/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum!!! Ordered these as a "filler" for reaching my minimum free order amount. Boy was I surprised. They are absolutely delicious! You can't go wrong and the price is right! These are my new favorite candy. :) 05/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven! Can't findcherry M&Ms anywhere so decided to try these! Unbelievable - they are just pure heaven! 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AS good or better than the Christmas mail order Was pleasantly surprised at how good these were. Family enjoyed as well 10/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chocolate covered cherries Large pieces. Cherries were sweet. Just the right amount of chocolate. 08/07/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing special. My father and I both love chocolate covered cherries, but we were not impressed with the flavor of this product. It was advertised to be a gourmet item, but we have found cheaper brands to be much better. It was edible, which is why I rated it two stars. 03/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were good They always put dark choc with fruit and even though dark is better for you I actually would like milk choc 09/16/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Some folks may like these, however, I did not. Not sure what I expected, but felt cherries were dry and hard. 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are THOSE, I wasn't sure so I only ordered the one bag, which is a good thing because I pretty much ate it in one sitting. Dried bing cherries enrobed in lots of chocolate, these are a mouthful of yummy. The 7 ounce bag supposedly has three servings, but I'd hide them if I were you. I got something like these in a Harry and David gift basket years ago. Love them. 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delish!!! The most excellent cherries ever....you won't be disappointed. Not your normal kid chocolate covered cherries........grown up ones. Unbelievably good. 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On a whim... On a whim I bought these and with the first bite, they became my new favorite candy! Big chocolate covered cherries, not the liquid filled kind, but i believe a dried cherry. Should've counted, not sure there were 35 candies, see the serving size on the bag, 5 servings of 7 candies, they are too big for that count I think. Anyway, if you like chocolate and cherry, try these. Mmm good! 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I have become addicted. When my local WalMart stopped carrying these I was devastated until I realized I could get them online at the same price I pay in-store, DELISH and QUICK, too!!! 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet and tart the chocolate and cherries are a perfect mix and choice 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by chocolate covered cherries at around 2.50. f These were some of the best I haven't been able to find. An cherries are awsome large size n sweet don't b take my word try then they are very love prices you will be surprised. So. Try n enjoy I've ordered more 02/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little sweet treat! Good for a sweet tooth snack. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious!!! sooo delicious!!!!!! 12/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grows on you I wasn't thrilled when I first tried these. They were okay but nothing to write home about. By the end of the package I was craving them. They really grow on you fast. I thought they were a bit high for the amount you get, but they are pretty good. 11/13/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cherries very dry This was my first time trying this product. The candy pieces are large and the price was reasonable. I found the cherries to be very dry with no taste/favor. I was hoping to taste the cherries inside the candies. Chocolate covered raisins taste better. 02/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dilettante Bing Cherries in Chocolate These are truly awful. 10/26/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by lacking They did not taste good, and there was way too much packaging 05/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This arrived in a chocolate mess, melted. I thought if it was on the order blank, that meant it would be protected from the heat. This was not the case. Joy Lopez 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chocolate covered cherry out there These are a wet dried bean cherry covered in milk chocolate covered in white chocolate I think these are the best chocolate covered cherry out their 11/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are awesome! Love these! Always fresh and always good! 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bing cherries in premium chocolate These are so good, I ordered 3 more packages just wish it was dark chocolate. 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! Highly recommended 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chocolate cherrys Always great 11/08/2015
  • 2015-12-01 T08:23:21.141-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_21685942, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 57 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.