Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG..... these are soooo good!! I first received these as a gift and assumed they were a very high end product because they were so darn good. When I googled where I could purchase more, I was surprised to find out that Walmart carried them and the price was great. What a delightful surprise!! Yum!! 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY!! These are great! 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dilettante Fruit Medley is delicious! I have fallen in love with this product! Apparently the 2 superstores in town have stopped stocking it so I've been ordering it online. Not thrilled with the recent price increase. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dilettante Fruit Medley This item arrived very fast . Came fresh and was not broken . Luv the nice taste . Will definitely tell all my friends . 10/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chocolate fruit goodness I LOVE this. Best of both worlds, chocolate and fruit. My guilty pleasure. 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will buy more Yummy Yummy I will buy more 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dilettante mixed The bomb for chocolate livers 09/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only way I eat fruit A bargain for the price and variety of fruit as the others sold are only one type of fruit. disappointed that it is not sold anymore at the stores... 05/28/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what it says Pieces of fruit are very tiny and unidentifiable by taste or appearance. Chocolate is a hard candy like covering. Colors are bright. 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I use to treat myself to the same kind of Fruit Medley from our local Harry and David's. Our H & D moved out of the mall. My daughter surprised me with Dilettante Fruit Medley and when I tasted them I was amazed! I'll bet this company sells them to H & D. They are just as tasty and at a fraction of the price---and they're at my local Walmart! 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruit + Chocolate = Divine This is an exceptionally good treat - dried fruit covered with quality chocolate and a candy coating that doesn't get in the way of great taste at a value price. It's shows very pretty in a covered candy dish, and the colors are especially fall appropriate. Highly recommend. 10/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum Very good flavors Will buy again 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy for the price if you like dark chocolate with a variety of fruit filling in it then this is a winner. 04/19/2014
  • 2015-12-01 T08:23:14.732-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_21685941, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.