Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality memory card I bought this card to use in the Kodak Easy Share camera I bought. The good thing about this memory card is that it is weather resistant so you don't have to worry about letting it get cold or hot. I even got it soaking wet and when it dried off it still worked great. I would definitely recommend this. 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great in my Nikon D3200 very fast. 01/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice and cheaper alternative. A nice and cheaper alternative. This is much faster and has a good price. i got it for my DSLR to capture more pics & videos. It works Speed while copying pics to another device. Felt Worth for the Amount Paid. Refer Others to Buy this product for fast data transfer, reliable & low price. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chip, low price I have several of these. I take many pictures when on vacation. The Elite is in the camera for video as I find it not jerky when viewing. But most of the time I forget that I wanted to take some videos of the places I've seen because my previous 4 cameras didn't have the capability. So it never crosses my mind until I return home! I have no way to measure the posted speeds but I do notice the video is smoother than the lower speed chips. The only negative for me is they no longer come in a plastic protective case. Like all electronic devices you need to protect the connector leads. You can buy a case to slide several chips in but I don't believe these will protect from oxidation over time. 11/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value I was able to record 1080 video as well as burst photos using this card in my Sony camera without issue. 08/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is expected of it. I purchased this card for use in my Panasonic HD camcorder. Had previously purchased this same brand card for another HD camcorder and have no complaints with either card. They perform as they are expected to. 09/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Sd card I used it with my Canon T1i DSLR and the speed was good. I don't have a way to test the exact speed of memory write and confirm that what it says (50 MBps) is true, but it works pretty good so I'm satisfied. 06/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, though speed on the low end with my tests I tested this to copy my raw picture files from my camera. I got around 36 MB/s, not 50 as advertised on the card. For SD cards though, it's about right with the other cards I have. 05/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality memory card Excited with the read & write speed. Using it in my cannon and could notice difference when compared with my other card. 04/19/2013
  • 2016-02-06 T04:43:56.816-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_21684625, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew463
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp