See All Reviews
Ted (Rated/Unrated) (With INSTAWATCH) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Ted (Rated/Unrated) (With INSTAWATCH) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
$8.17
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $11.81 (59%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not for kids! Don't let that cute teddy bear fool you, this movie is def. not for kids. However - one of the best, funniest movies I've ever seen! I see it is unrated - but believe it will eventually get an R rating. 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Guy in a Movie, to me. i saw this in theatres over the summer and thought it was hilarious. it ws rated R then. this is not a movie for kids. to me its Family Guy in a movie format. i love Family Guy and Seth MacFarlane did great with this. i am glad it was rated R in the theatres not PG. if you like Family Guy you will like this. i look forward to it on DVD. 12/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by arrived on time in great condition 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funniest Movie Ever! Enough said. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ted I got this movie as a chrostmas gift. I loved watching it for the first time. It was very funny !!! 02/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie, fast shipping! I love my TED movie..it's so funny! I was glad that it shipped and came earlier! 12/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie good comedy movie. contains smoking drugs. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie, awesome buy 12/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOT FOR CHILDREN ,,funny 12/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great for those who like the three stooges I bought it for my 35 yr old son, I watched it and it was the most idotic movie I ever watched. Only those who like the three stooges and sponge bob would like this movie. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny What this movie funny is that had cult classic movie and TV show references throuhgout the film. 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Makes organization easy. Easy to use. I absolutely love it! 02/03/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not overly funny, bear is cute but foul language not for kids. very disappointed thought would be a funny family movie 12/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected better If you get this movie on the cheep then its worth the money, but overall its not nearly as good a movie as it could be. Children should NOT be around while watching this movie. There are a few good funny spots that keep this movie from being just a total bust, but its not something I think I will watch too often. 01/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a very good movie I found most of the content of this movie a bit distasteful; children should not watch this movie. It contains too much bad language and other content that I just plain disliked. A little questionable language is not that bad, but this one contains too much. I also just did not find the movie worth the money I paid; I am glad I only spent $5 on it. I just would not suggest this movie to my friends. I only watched this movie once, and will not watch it again. 01/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by discusting stupid movie not funny at all 12/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry I wasted my money The acting is poor and the cussing is ridiculously excessive and not even natural, people don't talk like that normally and I've know folks that turn the sky blue with their language! There were a couple of funny parts but other than that not worth the money to me. This is definately NOT a movie for kids to see. 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY FUNNY This movie is unrated but it is a R movie real funny ain't laughed that much in a long time hope they make another one! 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favorite movie of ours and it made a great gift. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! I order this DVD on line and got it before the date they said it may come. I was very happy! It came before Christmas Day!! Very Please Customer !!! Thank very much!!!! 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVED THIS MOVIE IT WAS VERY FUNNY, I'M GLAD I BOUGHT IT!!!!!!!:-) 12/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for young people but really good adult film. 12/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a good movie only recommended for adults 12/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Adult Movie! Ted is an amazing movie for people who are looking for something humorous and adult-themed. Ted isn't your typical teddy bear, making the movie all the funnier. 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny movie..... This movie is a very funny movie......It's not a kid friendly movie,but it is a good adult movie....I have in fact told a few of my friends about it.....and I have told my son about it.....which he is 21. I am a very big fan of Mark Wahlberg.....and I have a few of his movies as it is... 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie :-) Ted was very funny and had me laughing all though out the movie :-) 12/14/2012
  • 2016-02-09 T08:06:58.719-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_21684075, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew355
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp