Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Small! These earrings were not what I expected. They are much smaller than they appear online, They get lost with my long hair and they are a pain to maneuver into my ears. I was very disappointed. 01/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!! These are a great product! I wouldn't recommend this product to children. But any teen or adult would love these as a gift! If the female has longer hair these earrings look great! My husband loves these on me! BUY THESE AS SOON AS THEY COME BACK IN STOCK!!! Five stars! 10/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by to soft Metal was to soft. Doesn't hold up with regular use. One earring broke just putting it on. 05/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them Smaller than I thought, but love them. 01/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only one earring arrived and it was bent. Only one earring arrived and it was bent. I was gift because of prroblem. 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved them Loved them 12/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ear rings I bought them as a gift. They look very pretty. 12/10/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what they seem to be They look pretty but they are really hard to get on. Then once on- I found them hard to stay in my ear. But they do look pretty! 12/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty earrings Love the look of the earrings, a bit difficult to put on at first 03/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by way to small the picture was deceiving 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful delicate earrings as a gift. These are very beautiful and delicate earrings. 12/07/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:30:58.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_21682101, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp