Rated 2.2 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 A great buy Excellent product for the beginner in the technology world...bought this for my nephew who has down's syndrome and he love it 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRICE,EASY TO USE 07/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy I can't speak to battery life, I was totally disappointed within an hour and it doesn't make any difference if it can hold a charge. It didn't come with 4 gb of memory. it had 438 mb. The device does have 4 gb, but there is a folder that is unavailable to the user for mp3s that takes up all but the 438 mb. I decided to kiss my money good-bye and experiment to see if I could use it for anything besides what I bought it for. I reformatted it and got rid of the folder. I was then able to load the 1189 mp3s that i bought it for, but the scrolling is so slow that i would never get past 20. i have a feeling that there was operating system functionality in the 3.5 gb folder that i deleted by reformatting. That could have something to do with the terrible sound quality. i can use it as a 4gb memory device, but probably will just mark it up to experience and throw it in the box of shame. 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mp 3 I received everything in a reasonable amount of time and that was god although the MP3 player is not compatible with windows 8 on my computer so it's useless to me 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by buy it best mp3 player. it is small no bigger then a cigarette lighter battery last all day hold a ton of music. small on size big on value I have 2 just got an extra one cause my son keeps "borrowing " mine 03/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst MP3 Player ever I've had a few MP3 players. this has been the worst. I'm on the water a lot so I'm pretty hard on them and don't like to spend a lot of money on them. This one was cheap enough however below are a list of flaws: - No hold button - it's 2013... who makes an MP3 player with no Hold button. this would have been enough right there to take it back but there is more - It's near impossible to turn up and down the volume. there are no up and down volume buttons. You have to go through a series of menus just to turn the volume up and down and while trying to do that, if you accidentally press a wrong button, you'll mess something else up - also has an FM radio which would be nice but I live just outside of Baltimore MD (a fairly large city) and can only get about 2 stations clearly so this is totally worthless. - I have a less than year old computer however it cannot install the drivers so that's not going to work - feels cheap I think that's enough. I don't know how anyone uses this thing? 10/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow The player works great! I love it. I haven't had a trouble with the battery as some people say it has trouble. The only thing is; some of my music is hasn't synced with the rest of it. All the music will go on, but it doesn't acknowledge some of the songs... And you have to go slow when putting the music on.. If you put on one artist at a time instead of trying to load all your music on at once it works great! :) learned that one the hard way. It's not bad for the $25 I paid.. You get what you pay for. I wasn't expecting fantastic; but I have worked with players like this one before for kids at church and mine as well as theirs work fine :) 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It works good it took some time for me to figure out how to select the music and video option though but it works real good for that price my daughter loves it I ordered the pink one for her 11th birthday gift it was the perfect gift .. 11/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad battery charge lasts about 5 minutes 10/31/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NOT recommend to anyone... I got this as a gift for Christmas....I am thankful to be able to take it back....It doesnt hold a charge and would not work to load music on two different computers.....really disappointed....on this survey it asks how often you use this product......I would use it every day......but this one doesnt work and hold a charge even if i could use it every day.........so thats impossible with this one.. 01/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good at all I was hoping that this MP3 player would be easy to use but the buttons are very small and take forever to work. I was not happy with this at all. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who wants and easy, portable, and fast working MP3 player. 11/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buttons were very slow to response. 06/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It would not sync. It would not sync to 2 different Mac computers, nor turn on when it was fully charged. Electrical problems? Or not compatible with Mac computers? I am returning it and ordering a $30.00 Coby mp3 player from Amazon.com. 09/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked right out of the package The granddaughter that received this only had to turn it on and download her music. 12/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk Almost to cheap to describe. Felt cheap, looked cheap, sounded cheap, video was practically unviewable. Windows 7 or Mac (tried on 3 different computers) could not identify the device. There are no drivers either with the device or from the manufacturer's web site. Only way I knew how it operated was with the pre-loaded example files. Pure junk, not worth $5, much less $30. Returned promptly. 09/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this product. This product is not easy to operate. My main reason for getting it was it had a fm radio on it. It didn't have a fm radio like it said so I returned it. Would not recommend this product. 03/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not sync After trying on 3 different computers I gave up trying to get any music onto this player. I returned it after 4 days. Glad I could get my money back. 07/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MP4 player great product for anyone. Love my mp4 player. meets all my expectations and more and i will buy one for a better half love it. 02/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by work good They work wonderful the girl downloaded their Fav songs fairly quick.... :) There we went.... 12/31/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Purchase Ever I bought this expecting a bad mp3 player that could barely function and would just let me listen to music but for 22$ I thought it couldn't be that bad but it is terrible there is one redeeming thing about it and that is that it looks cool but besides that it doesn't function I functioned properly for about 3 days and then the batter would not charge no matter what I did DO NOT BUY THIS IT IS A WASTE OF MONEY it really is terrible it's like buying a cool looking toy it doesn't work at all spend another 20$ for a better one or don't spend any money at all worst purchase I made of all time. 03/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke Would not load any music and when I tried to find the manufacturer to get the software, was nowhere to be found!! Very disappointed!! 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth it great buy 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I got this for a Christmas present for my daughter. I know she will love it!! 12/07/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good for a beginner I was disappointed with the purchase, because it stated that it has a FM radio. This mp3 has a 4GB, but the format does not allow you to download much music. 03/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor product. Very cheaply made and poor performance. Retuned the next day. You get what you pay for. 04/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good it will not charge, NOT HAPPY 03/29/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no good mp player not good not working, wouldnt turn on .. as soon as i get it tried to charge it wouldnt charged and wont turn on. returning it for money back,... have the product just a day.. just got it, yesterday monday 3/24/14 its now 3/25/14 03/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed with this Verigo I did not like this product. It was very cheaply made. Looks more like a toy not worth the price. I returned it and bought a cobly from amazon for the same price. Only good thing was that I could return it to any walmart store. 09/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE- Buyer Beware This is going back ASAP - bought it as an affordable option gift for an 8 yr old so if ended up lost I wouldn't be crying over 150 bucks for a lost IPOD.. I certainly did not expect IPOD plug and play convenience for $22....BUT there weren't any INSTRUCTIONS, it isn't intuitive AT ALL. I have spent hours trying to covert iTunes files to mp3 format ( which I did do successfully ) to load on this thing and NADA..I can not get anything transferred, copied, downloaded etc I will be using some mileage points to just get the IPOD which I should have done to begin with. This product is JUNK 08/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Sound quality is great and very easy to use! 03/10/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:55:13.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_21672213, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 68 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp