See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT car seat!!! We started Off with a more expensive safety first carseat and daughter hated it! She LOVES this one. It has a lot ore cushion than I expected for the price! A lot of less expensive convertible car seats has bad reviews about when they are rear facing. This one reclines Perfect and had NO problems. Ppl have complained that the latch system is too small for their cars...READ the manual people! It is out in a different hole than what it comes packaged as. Gray buy, great price! We ended up buying 2 of them! 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for the price I was in the market for new seats for my trio of kids. I have a 3 year old and two 1 year old twins. I wanted something that wouldn't be too heavy on the bank, but also something that would keep them comfy and safe. I ordered these online, two in pink and one in grey. They arrived quicker than expected. The seats themselves are very light weight compared to my 3 year olds "edie baurer" seat I was replacing. All 3 kids seem to enjoy them very much. My 3 year old says it her fancy princess pink chair" and my 1 year olds love that they get a better view and are more upright compared to they're baby carriers we are leaving behind. My only complaint are that no child is mess free and it didn't take long before one of my twins spilled a few drops from their sippy cups onto the chair. I would of liked it to allow me to remove the seat cover so I can machine wash , instead of spot clean. I'm now ordering the seat covers which are water resistent to place on top of them. And the latch for rear facing and a tad to short for my car. But with the safety belt clip and proper installation it wasn't that big of a deal. Those seats don't move and are in there snug. that's it. 03/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this seat! It's very well padded, fits a little tiny baby, up to room to grow for my toddler, and is simple to install. I own one for both my kid and so far am very impressed and very confident in the safety measures. 02/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Great seat for a great price. I wasn't expecting the material to be so nice and feels like it would be much more comfortable than my daughter's infant seat. It was a little tricky to get in. I had to use some pool noodles, but that might just be because my seats in my Jeep are short and very sloped. But a word of advice, if you need it quickly, pick it up at a store. Mine came in 3 days after the latest day it was supposed to. Overall great seat, great look, and great for rear or front facing babies. It's best to keep them rear facing as long as possible, and this seat is a big help for that. 06/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product. Only wish it had a bit more cushion on the seat. Other than that for the price this is a great buy. Nice vibrant pink color. 03/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great car seat for the money We ordered this car seat for my mother-in-law, since she regularly babysits and changing out carseats is a hassle. It is much smaller than our Britax Marathons, but I feel just as secure when my daughter gets in this. It's a nice, wick-able fabric, so it stays clean, and my daughter seems very comfortable in it. She is 2 and 22lbs and still backward facing. 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great carseat. My 9 month old loves it. Great seat that will turn around. This should be the last carseat I have to buy until we go to a booster seat. Well, worth the money. 03/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 24 month baby and her new Car Seat My daughter whom is nineteen months, 24 pounds. And 32 inches fits nicely. She loves it! The seat material cleans easily, and has enough padding to make it comfortable for long trips. The straps are easy to get to to either tighten or loosen them. The extra straps makes it sturdy so my baby isn't tipping over. It's easy to snap and unsnap, and she cannot get out of it which is a big deal! Underneath the car seat were the directions on how to work everything an they are easy to understand and they are clear and to the point! I love her new car seat. .. My shipment was here within 5business days and being able to follow it on fed ex was wonderful. I knew around the time it would be at my front door. This is my fort time ordering online and it was a great experience through wal Mart!! 12/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great car seat at a killer price. This car seat is nice quality and not heavy at all. Very easy to install. Cute basic pink and black colors. My daughter spilled her sippy cup the first time she rode in it and it wiped clean easily. You can't beat the price. I do wish it could recline a bit more but that's just because she is only 8 months and we had to buy a new seat due to a car accident. I figured it was better to buy a convertible seat instead of another infant carrier. I would want extra head support if she was any younger but it works perfect for us! 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing carseat I love the price, color, sturdy ness, and how easy it was to install into my suv. It isn't bulky at all and my daughter Jaylani loves being in it so it must be comfortable. Over all I am completely satisfied with this car seat and would advise others to invest in it. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT 2nd Carseat!!! Love everything about this convertible carseat, very comfortable...easy to install...great pink color...good deal for the money...it does stain easily though but it should come off after i wash it....no cupholders? Big deal, ill have some when i buy the booster seat later for my lil girl :) 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a great car seat if you need to budget your money! It feels very safe and sturdy. I love it :) and its very pretty 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's cool Color are nice, it's cool. Recommend it. 11/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by cute but not same color Cute but not even hot pink as pictured, more of a purple color. 09/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cant buckle it IN I own a Chrysler Pacifica and the shoulder belt is too short to even buckle this seat in. Had to return it immediately. Now im searching for another seat 03/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap!!! The fabric is horrible, stains easily. This seat is probably good for an infant or but not for a toddler. My niece hates it!! The seat just doesn't seem to fit her. She cries after about 20 minutes. Looking for a replacement. 10/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cyber monday savings Was as picture showed 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and for a great price This car seat is very compact (fits inside my Ford Mustang), is very sturdy, well-made, and has plenty of cushion, which is something cheaper car seats usually lack. I'd buy again. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great car seat! I bought this for my son almost a year ago. Still loving it! He sits in it comfortably (and fall's asleep in it regularly), easy installation, meets all safety standards & a simple, sporty design. 09/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor rear facing seat This seat is not well-suited to being rear-facing. There is very little padding and my 5 month old had red marks on his neck from the belt when he fell asleep. We may try it again when he can face forward. 07/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Moves around too mich This car seat will not go into any vehicle forward facing without sliding around like crazy. I have tried the belt and latch system. Ibe also tried it in a number of vehicles I have watched videos and read the manual front to back. I am doing everything it tells me too! 06/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It's great. My daughter started in it at 9 months. The only thing is I wish the strap was a lil longer to have it rear facing in my van bc its not long enough for the hooks. But otherwise very comfy for her & great support! 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased Im very happy with purchase. I received sooner than I expected. For some reason I thought that I had to assemble but to my surprise nothing. Just took the carseat out and adjusted the straps that was pretty much it. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Very nice for the price. My daughter loves it. 01/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by car seat It gets the job done and was definitely needed. 01/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great carseat!!! I'm a grandparent who purchased this carseat to have for my 2 year old granddaughter. I had one she actually outgrew as she is tall for her age. The Tribute was highly recommended by friends & I know of several people who have this seat. It's wonderful. It's very safe, so easy to get her in & out (which was a huge problem with my last one) & she loves it & is very comfortable. It's also very lightweight so if need be can travel with it. At this price point, I would highly recommend. Great buy. 01/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great car seat for the price I got the pink and black one for my one year old daughter. It's very light weight and perfect for her, though I wouldn't recommend it for smaller babies that can't sit up yet because it doesn't recline as much as SHE would like it to. It can be difficult getting all the attachments installed and everything, but it's worth it if you do not want some super huge/heavy car seat. I'm thinking about getting one for my son and getting rid of his huge one that he has. 10/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value product A great car seat for the money. Not a lot of padding as mentioned by other reviewers. Meets all safety requirements. I only wish I would have read more carefully, as the weight limit is 40 lbs. So I will have to get yet another seat when baby reaches that. 10/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Carseat! I bought this carseat a few months ago and absolutely love it! I use it both forward facing and rear facing for different children and it is fairly easy to turn it around and re-buckle it into the car. Very easy to wipe clean with a wet wipe or damp rag. It's also a little bit smaller than most convertible seats, which allows room for 3 carseats in the back seat of my car. 08/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very well built carseat. It's very useful now i don't have to swap carseat from my daughter car to my truck. 07/24/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:26:08.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_21670118, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 57 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp