Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this case to HKC 7" works very well, have to move elastic over just a little bit to charge it other than that. It protects the device, and can be set up as shown in this picture to use. It also makes it easier to hold this device. 11/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits the HKC 7 inch tablet This is a very nice looking and functional case,however it does look slightly different than the pictures. The straps used to hold tablet in place are depicted as having leather accents,that was not the case for mine,it was simple elastic bands.However it doesn't affect the use of the tablet. Works well with the HKC tablet with only minor obstruction issues as far as the charger and use of the usb port.I like how the inside of the case is lined with micro suede,and the outside is leather.The strap on the case is also very usuful in holding the tablet in my hand.Nice case for the price. 11/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case This case works great, the tablet fits good in it. The strap blocks the front facing camera if you are using that, but otherwise it is a good value. I like that the colors match the colors of the tablet exactly. 11/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a better deal than the $50.00, case for the samsung 2 7.0, but only functions as a protective case. Not much utility otherwise. Upper right elastic strap covers front camera lens (not a big deal), but it also turns the tablet on and it can't be turned off with the strap on. I just don't use that strap. It's ok for the price. 12/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not work for the tab 2 7 as the corner strap that holds the unit in comes directly across the power button so you can only use 3 corner straps. 10/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this case in blue to go with my white Polaroid tablet. The fit is perfect. The inside straps don't get into the way of the front facing camera and I'm able to plug in my charger and headphones without adjusting anything. 12/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great color, so so quality The case is nice for my kids, feels a little cheap but "you get what you pay for". Bright colors perfect for kids. I would recommend but if you want something to hold up better your pad buy something more durable, I would. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect and good price Great color, base is a grip style material that lets it stand at any angle. Tablet is DOPO, a basic non-brand name and was worried about how it would fit and if it would interfere with any buttons, but it fits perfect. 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for my Kindle Fire tablet Fits very nicely on tablet, makes it easy to set up on a table so you don't have to hold the tablet all the time. Loved the color, and the feel of the cover material. 12/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Holds up Tablet Well Purchased this for my daughters HKC 7 Inch tablet and it fits well, Holds the tablet in place while in an upright position. It will most likely work for other tablets but not the really thin ones. 12/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by neat gear This product is very good quality and is great for what is meant to do. 02/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bands Hit Power Button on Galaxy Bought this as a case/cover for the Samsung Galaxy tablet. One of the bands to hold the tablet it place hits the power button on the tablet. No matter which way you turn the tablet, a strap hits it. Design flaw. 06/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheesy Looking I should have taken the time to go to the store to pick out a better one...It looks cheesy and cheap!! 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE PRODUCT NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE EASY TO USE 02/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good item for the money Would not fit the 2013 kindel fire hd which I might have misread The order. As far as construction it's a fine item, and Walmart return policy is great. 12/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The case had mold in it when I took it out if the packet. Was very unsatified about it since it was a birthday gift. Not happy at all. 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FITS 7" FILEMATE CLEAR T720 TABLET PERFECT BOUGHT AS GIFTS TO HOLD TABLET SNUG AND SECURE AND PROTECTS FROM SCRATCHES. ORDERED 3 AND WILL BE ORDERING 1 MORE FOR ANOTHER FILEMATE CLEAR T720 TABLET THAT I AM ORDERING FOR MYSELF. DOESNT BLOCK CAMERA LENS. 01/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product poorly made. Does not stand well, not worth the price. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this case. The inside is so soft that it keeps my tablet in great shape with no scratches. I love the way it props up the tablet for viewing. 12/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better to have I think everyone should get one 10/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by for my little daughter 8 years old Nice product. It is perfect for the tablet case. 12/15/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall great product for money Like this cover but have one complaint I have it for a samsung tablet and the power button is on the upper right side the elastic that holds the tablet in place goes over that button and holds it down so I cannot use that elastic strip but tablet stays in place without it 10/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too small Didn't fit my nexus 7. Couldn't even get it inserted. Cheaply made. 01/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered 2 Visual Land Prestige 7 Tablet Case The first one came with no stitching to help it stand up and had a hole for the speaker in the wrong place. Made very cheaply . (the blue 1) worth about 2 $ The second came with no hole at all for the speaker. Made very cheaply, ( the red 1) worth about 2 $ 01/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality Very poor quality the strap that holds the tablet was broken when I opened the package. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Sister likes it. Easy to place in purse. 12/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not enough holding power The only thing holding the tablet in place were elastic straps on four corners. I had to return the case and the tablet because the quality was not as expected. 07/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by when using this case i cannot use my camera and the power button is right under one of the straps that hold it and it keeps turning my screen off and on. the tablet came with a case that i use and i havent used this case since the first day 03/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for our 8yr olds tablet. Only bad thing is I wish it had a holder for a stylus pen. 01/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is a very good tablet, works great The only problem we incountered was downloading flashdrive, to tablet, after going to google we found a compatible flash drive, now we can view videos, 12/31/2012
  • 2016-02-10 T06:02:35.983-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_21668944, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 269 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw306
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp