See All Reviews
Snowball Express
Snowball Express
$9.79
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.20 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome movie This is a classic Walt Disney movie. The movie begins in New York where Johnny learns that his late uncle Jacob left him with a hotel in the Silver Hills Colorado. Johnny quits his job and moves the family there. Discovers that this hotel hasn't been used in years. With some luck, his family opens up the hotel and ski resort. Having faced many money problems, Johnny decides to enter into a snow mobile race with his friend(Jesse). However, they didn't place in the race and the banks want to fore close on the property. Only then does Richard, Johnny's son bring up some important information about the city. Lacks a hospital, and public library. Jake had left the property to the city on the condition that a hospital, and library be built in the city. Since the conditions were not fulfilled, the whole city is the property on Johnny and his family. The banker decides to cut them a break on the mortage. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful classic Our family loves this old classic! We're happy with our purchase, price paid for the movie and the delivery. 11/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to watch funny Love to watch this movie it is a lot of laughs. I am really glad I found it. 03/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Movie A funny movie for the whole family. Tired of tv leaving out some of the funniest scenes to put in ads. Now I can watch whenever I want. 02/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally have my own DVD After waiting and waiting for this favorite to be on TV, I bought myself my OWN DVD! Now I can watch it anytime I want! 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snowball Express Even though it says full frame it's actually widescreen - not sure how that works, but I'm glad. Great movie with lots of laughs. My kids love it too. 02/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family movie We all loved it! 01/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic! This is an oldies but goodie. Great family fun! 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute and funny This was to replace an old VHS I had of this movie. Forgot how funny this was. Good family movie. Would like to have had this in wide screen, but it will do. Sound and picture were really good. Had no problems with it at all. Very pleased with my purchase. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD. speedy delivery, price very reasonable. 09/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my family for Christmas. It s a perfect gift for those with children. 10/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great value with quick service I really enjoy this movie and it is difficult to find. I was pleased with the price, the site to store service, and the product. 01/06/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T07:12:23.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_2164338, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw336
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp