Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1147 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They work!!! Potty Training a boy :-) these easy-ups does the job. My only concern is this; Ive found myself ripping/snagging off the leg-ruffled part. Maybe I was pulling them up to fast or too riff, not sure. But the design seems a lil fragile. However, 2 1/2 yr old sleep thru the night without wetting the bed. during the day, He might use 2-3 easy-ups & that's do to him pooping. He's mastered urinating, wont cop-a-squat ;-) Furthermore, the Easy-Ups are worht purchasing! p.s. come up with other cool design. something similar to real under wear. 04/08/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't Work It was a great item to begin with until I realized how an 18 months old child thinks. I started his training without these Easy Ups and it was going great. I was taking him to bathroom every hour and he got into that rhythm. Every 40-45min he would point towards his peepee and call me to take him. Also at night time I was still using the old diapers and he would do the same. But when I replaced his regulars with these easy ups, he considered them as all time diapers training and I lost all my hard work. Now I have to start all over again but without these easy ups. It works if your kid thinks of it as his under wear and not their diaper. Good Luck to all! 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very satisfied Mama! Great product! They are NOT diapers. They are to be used like underwear. They PULL UP. And, if you are having a hard time taking them off, simply tear both sides where the normal velcro part would be on a diaper. 03/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by boys pampers pull ups training pants I bought Pampers boys pull up training pants for my nephew after his mom stated she loves them and she found them to be the best. The price was better than buying the individual pack 02/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Messy and difficult to remove! I expected more from Pampers. These do not have velcro sides! It makes a huge mess if you have to remove one with #2! Pulling it down required taking off my son's pants, socks, and sneakers. It left poo smeared down his leg, and then you can't "ball up" the diaper, because there is no velcro to hold it together. Long story short; messy diaper, messy leg, messy changing surface! 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I have always loved Pampers. Because they're typically a little more than other diapers though, I always end up experimenting with other brands first. When my son was in diapers we ended up loving Luvs (Pampers was great too, better even, but Luvs did the job well and was affordable). However, when it came to potty training, NOTHING worked like Pampers. Everything we tried leaked like crazy! Pampers hasn't leaked, not even a little, even one time. AND the material is soooo soft unlike any others we tried which felt mostly like plastic. 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The brand diaper holds urine and my son love his character Thomas the train on his diaper 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting Good fitting, easy to pull up and down, easy tear sides. This product is much better than its competitor. 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them These are great. Would definitely recommend these to friends and family 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great training pant for boys. My kids love the designs, and I love the price. It keeps them dry even at night so no mess in the morning, and they act like underwear. It's hard to keep my autistic kids clothed usually, but they don't seem to mind the pampers. They are very comfy on the kids, and they don't take them off cause of being uncomfortable. It makes it easier on me all around cause the boys think they're being big boys by wearing what they think is underwear. The best part is with my boys sensitivity an allergies I have to be careful with what I use. Pampers don't seem to irritate their sensitive skin, or kick up there allergies. 10/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality diapers , no leaks These may not be the most economical (cheap), however we use them during the day, they are soft, durable as pull ups and never leak 09/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pull-ups The best ones... 10/01/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pampers Not a good stuff its leak every time i used 10/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy off and on easy off and on for little ones on the go , keeps them dry love them 03/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy So easy to pull up and on, love the cute patterns that they have! 03/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Start For my kids, just starting to potty train, these worked great. However, towards them really getting the hang of it, these were too "diaper" for them. For me, that is great. Compared to store like brands, quality is much better with Pampers. 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These were a big help during the potty training. Would have liked a smaller size as our little one was small. 03/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best These are the best training diapers. My son loves that they are Thomas the train. 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuter than the girls Can't wait to use the boy versions with my son. Love the product but I think the boys ones are cuter. 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product we love them. I used pullups for my girl, now it's son's turn. more absorbent and softer than huggies. easy for kids to pull them down and up. I rip the sides when there's a bigger accident. wish there were more characters to chose. 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best The best underwear type diaper I have tried. Much thicker and more absorbent than any other brand out there. 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing pull ups I will continue to buy them. Toddler boy loves them. 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are excellent These diapers are great! They make potty training less messy and my boys really like the Thomas the Train design. Thank you, Pampers! 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them The best on the market. So cute! My toddler really likes them! 03/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these for potty training Love these to help get use to potty training but catch the occasional miss. Also great for night time use. 03/02/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by help along the way These are a big help along the potty training route. The only thing I wish they had where sides that open, makes it tough when there is an accident and you have to remove shoes 03/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mayway Good for training, easy to put on and take off. Also, they have a good absorbency. Helps in potty training 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love em! I love that these pull ups have that gentle baby powder smell. They also tear easily on the sides so you can still change it like a diaper when there's a more "solid" load in it. My son moves around A LOT, as most toddlers do, and I have never had a problem with them leaking or having any other issues with them. They may be a little more expensive than some of the other pull ups, but I think it's worth it. I tried another name brand and they didn't "HUG" my son enough to keep from leaking..... 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love the absorbency of these training pants. My son loves the design. Easy for my son to pull on by himself and easy to tear the sides apart for changing. 02/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These pull ups are wonderful. They are a great help during potty training. 02/16/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:05:36.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1147, tr_1147
  • loc_en_US, sid_21624338, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 1,146 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  39 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew383
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp