Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by To the person above... ive been playing airsoft for years now, and i needed a sidearm for an upcoming game, so i picked this puppy up... let me tell you what. This thing is hefty... the co2 cartridge goes in the mag, so therefore you can just swap mags and be ready for an engagement... the mag holds around 20 bbs and you can get around 2.5 maybe 3 mags on one single co2 cartridge... it shoots ridiculously accurate.... The only con is the fact that the magazine feeding lip broke off because a friend let go of the bb guide spring which idk why he did it.... which in that case, you just need a new mag. For something you can pick up at wal-mart, this thing is flawless. Buy it if you are thinking debating.. also i forgot to mention the 14 mm negative threaded barrel for supressor attachment. 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GUN AND THREADED TIP i got this pistol about a week ago it is awesome i went out back with a couple of friends and started to shoot the zombie reset target it was flawless blowback was great the gun is just accurate . you get about 3 mags on 1 CO2 i recamend a package of 40 of CO2 for 20 @ great gun overall 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This gun is a great sidearm. It is reliable, accurate, and packs a major punch! I've one matches with this gun alone! And for all you who say the CO2 leaks out, that's not the gun, its the mag, if the mag is faulty buy a new one because this gun is worth having!! 04/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gun for the price I read all reviews and almost didn't buy but I decided too and you must make sure you oil the gun good before using it I feel like that was people's problem the gun works great for me I am not able to jam this gun and it isn't leaking co2 it works perfect and has a ton of power and isn't too bad for a blowback all metal co2 pistol I get 3 magazines full out of one co2 which is really good for the power it has the only reason why I gave it 4 stars on expectations is cause I've had it only a couple days and don't know the dependability but I have used it a lot and its holding up very good 07/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performed Nicely When I bought the gun off of this site I was impressed by the weight of it. It is fairly sturdy and easy to shoot. I would recommend using all-in-one lubricant that you can pick at Walmart for cheap. This will help prevent jams and also magazine malfunctions that people seem to get frequently with this gun. Overall, it performed well for the price and has a very nice look and feel. 07/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1911 scorpion This is a good gun for speed and for long rang and I highly recommend this gun to you because of the quality and the gun and it is help full in the games because if you run out of ammo in your primary you have a 20 round 400-450 fps gun so go and get it I have no problems with it but if co2 starts leaking its either the orings are too or you broke something but I don't think you could brake anything on this gun. 01/03/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS IS FOR THE NEWEST VERSION OF THIS PISTOL This is the most authentic 1911 45 ACP airsoft pistol I've held in my hand to date. If someone were to hand it to you while you were blindfolded, and you were to work the action, you would be shocked that it wasn't the real McCoy. Not necessarily the Colt brand, but as good as most non-Colt 1911's. The black finish was gorgeous. The fit and finish of this all metal (except the grips) semi-auto pistol is awesome. Pulling the hammer back and dry-firing it made me think I had the genuine article. And the precision of the slide mechanism is second-to-none. A beautiful, precise click as I pulled it back to the lock position. Excitedly, I pulled out the clip, which fits flush with the bottom of the handle on this new version. Like in the old version, the gas cartridge comes out in the clip. Uh-Oh! What the heck?? You have to use a (supplied) hex wrench to seat the CO2 cartridge? Boy, THAT won't last long. The local hardware store will LOVE you for all the replacement wrenches you'll be buying. But just when I thought things couldn't get worse, they did. The BB retainer spring is super strong, and there's no detente to hold it back while you load 6mm BB's. So you have to hold it back while you attempt to load in airsoft BB's. And to make matters worse, you have to feed the BB's in one-at-a-time at a 90 degree angle. The directions actually tell you that you have to hold back the feeder slide and push them in one-at-a-time. But IT GETS WORSE. Forget about using non-Black Ops brand BB's. Crosman precision ground .20's would NOT fit. The only ones that I could push in were - you guessed it - Black Ops brand. So now we have to use proprietary ammo? Really? By this time I was getting truly aggravated. It would take you 5 minutes to load one of these clips, which held either 16 or 19 rounds. You would need 4 or 5 clips just to get survive. And I bet spare clips cost a fortune. With a super heavy heart, I returned this to Wally's World. A beautiful 1911 copy ruined by a terrible magazine. What a shame! What were the designers thinking? (To quote everyone's dad, "That's just it - they didn't think!") The first Incite Black Ops rifle I bought was defective, right out of the box, and now THIS? No more of THIS brand for me! Can anyone say "Lancer"? 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pistol for the price This is a great gun, if your looking for a cheap blowback pistol this is the one to get. Extra parts/clips This gun has a 14 mm negative threaded barrel for silencers. If you are looking for a extra magazine you can pick them up on blackopsusa.com for $20 but there are two different versions of this gun so make sure to choose model 3502. If you want a extended mag or a green gas this gun takes WE 1911 high capa mags. Features of the gun *full metal except grip and orange tip *Adjustable sights for both directions *20 round double stacked clip *Blowback *adjustable hop up *Works with co2 or green gas I suggest co2 Over all this is a great gun. It works with co2 in temperatures around 30 degrees, but it does no get as much power or as many rounds from the co2. The maintenance is very easy to do and theres tutorials on youtube and blackopsusa.com. For bbs I would use .20 or .25 I use .25 because .20 shoot up a bit, but I also have not done anything to the hop up. One thing you might want to consider when buying this gun is that the co2 runs out quickly so you will get around 60-100 shots before it runs out but to make up for that the gun has a lot of blowback/ kick. I defiantly recommend getting this, the price is the cheapest out of all the blowback pistoles I have seen and it preforms great. 11/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gun for airsoft wars I love it its awesome 12/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid 1911, but luck of the draw It's a really good pistol, solid and fairly accurate. The first one I bought, broke after several hundred rounds, but the 2nd one has been a gem. 20-shot capacity is nice, CO2 hasn't leaked on me yet, I do use the pen oil. 01/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Very bad material quality I ended up returning two of these. First one was able to work for 1.5 CO2 cartridges before leaking badly from the mag. When it worked it gave a nice kick and loud bang each shot with reasonable accuracy. We did apply Pellgunoil on the tip of the CO2 cartridge before loading but still no luck. It had to be returned to the store. I decided to give this gun another chance, so I bought another one after returning the first. This one turned out worse: it gave off 2 shots, but the slide cracked on the 3rd. The barrel bushing shot out of the gun while the slide tip cracked. Then I took a look at the crack: that's when I noticed the poor material quality; that is, a lot of air bubbles and debris seemed to have been mixed in with the metal alloy molding which greatly weakened the material. This seems to me to be caused by bad quality control at the manufacturer. Thanks to WalMart for their great return policy and service. 08/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad this gun only lasted only one mag and then you had to replace.another thing is that the mag leaked but i fix it but it was hard.DO NOT BUY THIS GUN!!!!!!! 12/11/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was told to buy this brand, but No much success on the first one. Screws fell out out after first usage, gun jammed a bit, and then when i tried to use the "Hop Up" feature, the pin never stayed back in. Very bad pin design. I returned it and so far the new one is working, although afraid to take this one a part (hop up pin). (for my daughter) 07/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The blow back feature of the gun jams The blow back feature jams in the open position. The latch that holds the rack open fell out of the gun. I bought this for Christmas. We were not able to go through one CO2 cartridge and it had jammed twice. I never could get it unjammed from the second time. We were able to shoot maybe 10 minutes. I just found my receipt today, but doubt I can return it by now. It looks good and was impressive for the few shots we were able to make. Very disappointing. 04/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lol did I really expect it to work?! =p Ha! It lasted 15 minutes...it was fun while it lasted =p. need I say more... 06/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I don't recommend this gun to any Airsoft player. The reason I would not recommend this gun to any Airsoft player is because it is a hit and miss. What I mean by this is that your gun has the possibility to leak C02 right out of the box or not leak it at all. I know this gun is from Walmart but I expected to have longer playtime with it on the field. The gun has a great feel and awesome looks but don't let it deceive you. After about an hour of playtime with this gun the mag started leaking C02. I later took the gun to my local Airsoft store and was told to soak the o-rings that seal the gas and see if it would stop leaking. I have soaked the o-rings for a matter of 3 months with no success. I would recommend to not buy this gun, save your money and buy a more expensive sidearm at any legitimate Airsoft store or site if you want a permanent sidearm on the field. 03/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall this is a very good gun. Reliable, sturdy, and shoots hard. However the slide does like to not stay back after the clip is out on mine, causing you to dry fire a couple of times, and doing this repeatedly it can ruin the clip by wearing down a tab. But again overall its a good gun, I like it and would recommend it. 10/21/2013
  • 2015-11-25 T06:15:36.939-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_21621688, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.