See All Reviews
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 12ft phone cord Doesn't really seem like twelve feet long. Seems more like 3 feet long. Even when stretched out there's no way it can be twelve feet. 02/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good cord purchased with a phone Not something I would purchase separately, but I purchased a phone, and the supplied cord is much to short, making this purchase sensible. RCA makes a good product. 04/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasn't what I expected. It was the same size as the one on my phone. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this phone cord is exactly as advertised. very fast shipping, thanks! 03/21/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still too short The cord is so short that you must stay very close to the phone. 05/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cord is not as long as advertised The cord does not extend comfortably to 12 feet. 05/07/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misleading discription The discription says 12' cord. But neglects to say its only 12' when stretched to to the point it actually pulls the phone off the wal. Unstretched it's only two feet long. I was very disappointed. But it will do until I can find what I actually want. 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works fine I just wish I would have bought the longer cord but I was concerned about cost and this was the cheaper one. 12/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I got shorted! It was nowhere near 12' long. It was not even 6'. 11/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for the money! The 12' RCA Handset Coil Cord met my need for the new wall phone in the garage. The quality and the price fully made me very happy! 10/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice cord. Nice phone cord but I ended up not needing it because the phone wasn't white like it said in the description it's black and chome,so I sent it back. 03/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by works fine bbbbb 01/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handset Coil Cord It does what it's supposed to do. 10/13/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Coiled phone cord Seems a lot shorter than 12 feet 08/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cord Great cord by a reputable company. 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Right part at the right price delivered as promised 10/03/2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:01:26.080-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_21618405, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.