See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headband Bluetooth I know that this is not the top of the line headband bluetooth but it does extremely well,even in high winds. I purchased this item for a trip I just returned from and it met and exceeded every expectation I had. Sound was great, hook-up easy, I'm able to connect to phone and media, and I got a lot of compliments on it's appearance and style. A great product for the money. 04/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good phones! I've gone through a few headsets including one BT wireless. I needed an "over-the-head" and not "behind-the-neck" set to use while laying in bed/on couch. I shopped around till I found this pair (that I was shopping for in particular), and found them cheapest here, but since have found them cheaper too (after I bought of course), but wut-the-hey! The sound of these phone certainly exceeds the quality of Apple earbuds, but these aren't the most impressive I've heard. But certainly more than adequate. Pairs EXTREMELY easy with my was minutes from opening the box to pairing/using which was nice...I remember the day when it wasn't! lol I haven't experienced more than 2 phone calls but the sound was very clear and the other person never remarked on hearing me (test for me). I'm pleased with this purchase! 10/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality headphones, better than expected! I am happy with the headphones, meet the expectations. Connects easy to any iphone or laptop or PC that supports bluetooth. Make sure you dont just press the power button and wait... It wont happen anything. What you really need to do is hold the power button for like 5-7 seconds: in couple seconds it will say "power on" then in another couple seconds headphones will say "pairing". And only now you can go ahead and connect you bluetooth to the other device. I wish they had little more bass but thats just a personal preference, overall the sound is clear and pretty loud. I would say they sound much much better as i hoped. Battery holds for hours and hours before recharging, basically i only need to charge them about once a week, again better then i expected. Now i can easily watch anything sitting from my couch without disturbing my baby's sleep next to me. Very happy! 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect All I wanted in headphones was for them to be wireless cause I hate wires. Thanks to the Bluetooth system in these headphones I now don't have to worry about any thing and also it has a mic, that's also makes me happy. Great system and value 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This works great with my I pod nano gen 7. All the distant I got with my I pad was 10 feet before signal breaking up. This headset hurt my ears after a time, but I just extended both earpieces as far as they would go and fixed the problem (they fit on low on the ear). The nano is put in my pocket and have no trouble. The sound is great. 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound, Great Price This is my second pair of these great Inland ProHT Bluetooth Headphones. The first pair I owned for 2 years until I accidently left them at a friends house in Florida during a recent visit. After confirming with him that they were still at his house, I decided to give them to him as a gift since he was so impressed with the sound quality, think "Sennheiser or Harman Kardon ". Incredibly powerful built in amp with comfortable open air style but with strong bass and clear crisp treble. Hidden built-in microphone make these headphones great for use with my Microsoft Lumina 925 Phone and My Sony All-In-One touch screen computers. Whether listening to stereo music (mostly electronic) conversing in a Skype video conference, or watching a Netflix movie these headphone are versatile enough for all three. I bought the first pair at a computer store and paid about $ 70 for them there. So to find the exact same model 2 years later at half the original price was an added extra. Also pairs well with my Quantum G-Tab Android 10" tablet and sounds great with it as well. The only negative I can think of is that the battery is built-in and not user replaceable. But after recharging my first pair several hundred times the charge would generally last a week with heavy usage. So the batteries weren't showing any noticeable signs of deterioration. Made of flexible polyethylene which makes them almost unbreakable. Controls for pairing, volume and forward/reverse are on the right side of the head phones. Could be an issue for a lefty. 10/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice head phones I was very happy with how well it works. It links to any smart phone very easily. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy operation, great sound Not a gamer, great to listen to working around the house or outside, clear connection 12/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I had this headset for more than a week and I am very happy with it. +: outstanding batteries. My headset works more than 20 hours in a row, listening to music or on the phone. I recharge batteries every 2 days and I never turned off the headset so far. Sound quality is OK, better quality with bluetooth will cost you much more. -: lighlty uncomfortable when wearing all day but thats ok. The microphone. Overall it is an outstanding headset for its price and a better one cost a lot more. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sound, slightly uncomfortable over time Meats by basic expectations for a Bluetooth headset, good sound quality, and works well with my iPhone for both music and phone calls. Only complaint is the pressure on the ears is a little tighter than I'd like, so it does get a bit uncomfortable after a few hours. 03/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well good price Got this in white not made as sturdy as I would like how ever the sound is good works well easy set up to my iPhone best price under $40 bucks 01/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exellent.......... Sound is the best !!!!!!! 08/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable, decent sound No problems, easy to use. Stays charged for 10 hours of listening 07/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOT MY MONEY'S WORTH. I bought this brand because the shape is innovative, simple and futuristic. And the reviews said the bass is better than most. I was worried about the smaller rectangular foam ear pads being attached by a thin pole. Well, so far, so good. This band on the top of the head was very hot to touch after walking 25 minutes in 109* weather today in Vegas. Bluetooth connects to iPhone 5 easily, but does have moments of dead air if phone is near keys. Sweat doesn't seem to affect speakers (so important!). And the ear pads are still attached after going around my tote bag. The bass is very good and balanced, because there are no equalizer controls. And I did learn to increase Bluetooth volume on phone by using Voice Memo app. So phone, Bluetooth and headphones are all cranked up to High - and it's just right! 06/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sound Nice 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice No cord 02/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nephew loved it Bought this for my nephew. He loved it. Comfy, wireless and sleek looking 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GreatRun Just what you need for a long run don't have to worry about a cord with a shortage or the head phones falling off your ear. I'm training 4a half Marathon and these head phone are perfect for the event... Yes I would recommend this to all runners and even if you're not a runner... Still some great headphones to have wireless is the way. 12/01/2014
  • 2015-10-07T08:40:54.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_21615494, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.