Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Water I love this product-this filter cleans my well water better than other products of same quailty 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great filter for odor and sediment This whole house filter works great. It removes the well water metal and egg odor. The filter needs to be repaced every six weeks but is worth the money. 11/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well We have very high Sulfur in our well water and this filter does the trick. It only lasts about 3 weeks for us. 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decent price fo the filter Works as well as another carbon filter on the market for a little less money 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3M Filtrete Carbon Whole House Replacement Filter I have used these in my Whirlpool whole house filter for a while now and they last about 3 months. They totally eliminate chlorine taste and odor. I have been buying these for $29 at retail and found the online price was only $20.83 with free store pickup. You simply pay online, they take it off the store shelf and you save $9 over buying it in the store. Very happy. 12/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by whole house iron filter immediately started filtering the iron and debris from the well water coming in. We just had a new well pump installed, and the drillers had to bore down the well casing to install the new pump, which dropped a lot of mineral build up debris into the well system. The resulting water quality was horrid. The filter is helping. Says it has a 90 day life expectancy, I'm watching to see how long till it needs to be replaced. 12/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for the price Replaced with this 3M whole house filter. works great!!! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best It is the best whole house filter I've tried a few and the tastes best with this one 06/09/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:34:27.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_21609399, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew315
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp