See All Reviews
Duck Brand Duct Tape, NFL Duck Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Miami Dolphins
Duck Brand Duct Tape, NFL Duck Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Miami Dolphins
$4.96
List Price: $6.97
You Save: $2.01 (29%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This project has great features I would love to use this product since it is more likely to be used for boys & girls crafts and DIYs 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really useful Duck brand is the top brand of all duct tape it helps repair, decorate, and many other things. When your about to enter school you need supplies. Instead of buying supplies you can do it yourself. Good thing we have duct tape! 08/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is a great tape for football fans! It's very decorative I like to use the Seattle Seahawks tape for decorating stuff in my room since I'm a hawks fan. Its really nice and can be used for superbowl decorations. 08/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome product but... this product is a fan favorite and but for the price it doesn't have enough duct tape in each roll. But overall I think that it is kinda worth it since I make a lot of profit since it is very popular I can make profit but while making a product once and this was my first time opening it mind you, and I ran out of the cowboys tape but in the end they were okay with how it came out so it was fine it think. Also the toughness and thickness was good it felt different than regular printed and colored duct tape . but like I said that was my first time using an NFL tape and now I still have to use my Texans NFL tape then I'll review that one too. 08/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good activity I was looking for an amazing way to spend my time and this was really good and fun!! 07/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All NFL teams available I love Duck tape and trying new projects. Used all the NFL team Duck tapes to recover and decorate barstools for a sports bar I work at. All the teams are represented and our customers LOVE them. 07/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Texans I use duct tape for crafting and i love duck brand duct tape so if you like the texans and duct tape this is for you. 04/01/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very fun tape for the sports fan in your life This is a super fun tape for a sports fan or a child but it does have limited use, but perfect for the right buyer! 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by RAMS Love the RAMS duck tape..My ex's football team.. Made him a thing to hang his keys on.................. 02/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Bowl Used this to dress up our super bowl party up tables, cups and balloons 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NFL Tape This tape is so awesome for my super bowl party, I take a plain plastic table cloth and jazz it up, everyone asks where I got the decorations I said I made them with my NFL Licensed Duck Tape, its fun and your very own style... 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this products has so many uses its universal a jack of all trades if you will i love making things with all the colors and designs you have i think your product rocks thank you 01/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NFL Duck Tape My hubby just loves your brand. He uses the NFL logo to make "whirly-birds". We sell them as a fundraiser for our RELAY FOR LIFE team. Thx for a great product 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is such a wonderful product. Duck tape has never failed me. 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOOTBALL! You can make things with this kind of duct tape for your family and friends who go for the same team 11/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nfl tape i just love all the nfl and other new cute duct tapes new crafts to make and awsome gifts to make for christmas 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GO CHIEFS! Fun and Useful! Thank you for making NFL Duck Tape! We are huge Chiefs fans and huge Duck Tape fans! Whenever we need duck tape, everyone now knows who our favorite team is. We use it on everything! From decorating, to repairs this is by far my favorite duck tape ever!!! 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good tape to use and nice pattern. This tape is a really nice tape to use! Some of my friends are Green Bay Packers fans, so I have made them some wallets. I would definitely recommend it! 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliments galore... Go Pats! I have gotten so many compliments on my amazing Patriots duck tape wallet! 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome You can make so many different things with this product its great for my kids we make projects all the time 05/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all uses Duck tape is the best..... works for everything , house hold repairs , outfits and crafts .... who knew 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME There is a lot of detail. Helps with decorating. Any sport team fan should own a roll. 04/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hard to find i saw it the first time a week before pre season football started. then couldnt find seahawk duck tape again till a month and half after they won the superbowl i used it to make a smartphone case 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for those who have it all! I found this for my son-in-law and it's awesome! He must have everything Buffalo Bills until I found this now he has everything and I'm the best mother in law ever! 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patriots Dart Line We have a game room in which we play darts with lots of family and friends. It is important to have a line to stand at which can handle alot of traffic but would not be permanent nor destroy or leave residue on the carpet.. We have tried several brands and nothing would stay put. One day I was shopping and noticed the Patriots logo Duck brand tape so I figured this would look fantastic that I might as well try it. It was down for about 8 months before I had to remove it to have the carpets cleaned. First I couldn't be more happy that it actually stayed down for 8 months and then when I pulled it up off the carpet there was absolutely no residue what so ever! After cleaning the carpets I applied a new dart line and it has been down for about 6 months now. I am more than satisfied with Duck brand tape that we have now started to use it at our hardscape business when we cut granite slabs so that the granite does not chip and the tape can be easily removed without leaving residue! Thanks Duck brand!! You have saved us a lot of time and money. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 49's fans This tape is perfect for all the S.F fans. You can make all kinds of crafts with it to show your support and that you love the team or if you just love football. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is good This product tape is good because it is easy to use and me and my sister love to use this tape because it is easy to use The quality is excellent 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I Love the designs on duck tape. So much nicer then plain grey 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This tape is great! I love the NFL printed tape! It's great for football fans that love duck tape crafts. Men, women and kids all enjoy sporting their favorite team and it is great for all duck tape crafts. Love this tape! 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Rocks I love the saints duck tape buy this This is great for football fans. It is good for boys who like crafting too. 12/12/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:33:31.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_21609374, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw268
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp