See All Reviews
Fallen
Fallen
$7.99
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $4.99 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best. All of these songs are great! Amy Lee has a very good voice. 08/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A CD That Should Be on Everyone's Playlist This album is incredible from start to ending. Amy Lee has incredibly powerful vocals. Simply alluring and beautiful! It's hard not to like any of the songs on here. Depressing, yes, but emotional and it strikes a cord. You can hear the emotion in Amy's voice. It's hard not to have this CD on repeat. 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Album! I got this on sale at walmart because I liked Hello, Bring Me To Life, and My Immortal, but the other tracks on this cd is great as well. I love the whole thing. 12/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME MUSIC !!! This is an awsome CD, Very Impressed! I have Just discovered This Artist & The Band. Can't wait for the next CD. It knocked my socks off !! A Breath Of Fresh Air! I have been converted to rock!! 11/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A mystic marvel This CD is a must have for all Evanescence fans. I personally consider it their best album, even better than the new The Open Door. In Fallen, Evanescence take us to a whole new world of undiscovered fantasies and dreams, making our senses fly. Of course, always counting with the angelical voice of Amy Lee that will keep haunting us for years to come. 08/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow. Hauntingly beautiful. My favorite of all her albums. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amy Lee is amazing This is the best evanescence cd by far. 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cd!!!!! Love this cd! And, it arrived in good condition and within 5 days even though I live in the USVI. 05/18/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:14:34.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_2160670, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw362
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp