See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Curtains Love these curtains...very cute. Bought these for my 3 yr old daughter and she loves them. The price is great considering you get both drapes especially when you can spend the same price for just one drape. Love them. 02/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Beautiful bright colors looks like the picture and good quality 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Love it worth the money 01/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Curtains are nice, but is hard to get Minnie to stand out on the panel. The tie backs aren't like the picture. They aren't polka dots. 01/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this item for my daughters room and the curtains looked just like the picture and my daughter loves them. walmart is the best place I ever ordered from and would recordmend friends and family to order and will be ordering more items from there website.. 04/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Minnie Mouse curtains are so pretty and bright. My granddaughter loves them 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by affordable, great satisfaction and fast shipping.. very nice color 02/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute drapes, but different from display picture. The drapes are cute. Bright, vibrant colors that go great with the matching bedding set. My only problem is that the sashes don't match the picture. Instead of polka dots, they are just extra pieces of the drape fabric. Problem is, the pattern on the sashes don't match up with the drapes when they are hung up. 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute curtain My daughter love it really looks great 12/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! My daughter who is 2, loves these curtains! I like them too, they compliment the color of her room and the drapes are a beautiful vibrant pink that when the sun comes through the window, it makes her room look even more pink! it's great, the sunshine comes in and so the room is never too bright or too dark. just the right amount of light. only thing I don't like about this is that you need to get something separately in order to use the strings for the drapes, so that they can be used whenever you like. I still use mine though, but I always need to place them somewhere I know I can get to quickly when I want the drapes to be opened. 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice curtains. Curtain rods were already up, Just changing decor, so very easy to install. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE DRAPES NICE DRAPES, FINISHED OFF THE ROOM PERFECT 11/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great detail and colors After we hung these curtains up, our 15 month old grand daughter walked up and grabbed them and hugged them. She loved them. Good quality especially for the price. They appear to be durable but we'll wait and see. We wish they came in a longer length but we also bought the similar sham for the curtain which works well. 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Minnie mouse curtain They are excellent 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by curtains super cute 03/18/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice addition to. Minnie Mouse room I would have given it a 5 star but it is a little short for a regular window. The colors are vibrant pink and it complements all the Minnie Mouse room essentials that I bought along with it. It is made of light material and is perfect for when you want natural light in the room. 03/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minnie mouse drapes Drapes are nice but wish they would ship other than USPS 02/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and pink.. Curtains are a very nIce soft material and the colors are truly pink.. Our 16 month old loves the curtains.. When the sun comes up her room is a a purple pink color and at night they block out the street light.. I recommend them for any little girls room.. 11/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty curtains for a girl i absolutley love the curtains for my daughters minnie mouse room 11/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these!!! We bought these to transition our daughter to her big girl room and we love them.. As soon as our 1 1/2 year old daughter saw them she ran up to them n said Minnie lol... 09/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by minnie mouse curtains I love them...they are perfect for my baby girl room...put the finishing touches on her minnie mouse them.. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minnie curtAins Love these, puts a pretty pink tint in my daughter's room 09/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by really nice better then I thougt they would be really good made 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product !! Superb quality product my little one loved it !! 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so pretty They wasnt what I expected but it turned out better 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Very nice curtains and my 3 years old loves them. 04/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not colorfu; not as colorful as expected 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great curtain for a disney fan These are perfect for my grand daughter's room. She loves them. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by minnie curtains sweet for toddler bedroom Minnie Mouse best value for my money, material is soft to the touch. My granddaughter is only 15 months old she is all about Minnie Mouse. As soon as the curtains where hung she knew Minnie Mouse and greeted her with a hug. So sweet. Walmart.com price was the lowest of all the other sites. 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter absolutely LOVES these! My 15 month old daughter loves the curtains. She is in love with Minnie mouse/ mickey mouse. She goes crazy and dances over them. The day we went and picked our order up she was happy. When we got hone to put these curtains up she laughed, smiled and hugged her Minnie mouse on her curtains so every time she's in her room she hugs her Minnie it's so cute. I have told a lady in the grocery store where to order and find Minnie stuff Walmart.com thanks so much. 02/26/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:16:55.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_21603415, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp