See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zebra Lover Love this lamp it's bigger then the picture actually shows... it's a must have lamp i want another one that's how much i love it. The price was perfect looks amazing I would recommend it to anybody... 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bed size table lamp My daughter loves her new lamp. the size is perfect for a bed side lamp. Very easy to pull the change off and on. the only concern I have is the size of the base and if it will be easy to fall over when turning it off and on. Maybe a little heaver base or a thicker stick might help. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little lamp It is slightly smaller than what it looks in the picture,which is perfect for me.I use it on a desk I have in the living room for my laptop.With my colorful floor lamps and some African décor and plants,it fits to a T. I love the pull chain too. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent, will recommend 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It is a nice size, looks great with the zebra bedding, and is easy for my daughter to turn on and off. Love it 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Nice lamp for the price. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too cute Perfect for girls room! 09/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful Absolutely great, in every way...so well worth the 14.95 I paid for it. As usual, Walmart out did themselves, again! Beautiful, true black and white shade. Very classy looking! 11/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by for christmas present haven't tried it yet, but looks good 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ZEBRA lamp - FABULOUS This lamp goes perfectly with the zebra theme of my 11yo daughters room. It fits nicely on her side table or it could go on her desk. The pull change is very durable. The lamp is FABULOUS. 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very good product accord with the description 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this lamp! this lamp is exactly what i was expecting and what i was looking for. i love the zebra theme items so this was a perfect addition to my room for sure! 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im happy with it I'm glad I bought them. 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It looks exactly like the picture, plus it gives off a good amount of light. 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME This lamp is cheaper on Walmart.com than some of the other sites so I went with this lamp and it is PERFECT for my girls room. It is PERFECT in height and the shade fits amazing and the pull chain is AWESOME. It is VERY sleek looking. LOVE it. 08/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For my Garnddaughter Granddaughter very pleased with the lamp. The only problem I had was with the shipper, FedEx, the box was opened when I received. It was surprising that the parts were not missing 12/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Gorgeous lamp, looks expensive It is a beautiful lamp that lights up any space and is very different and modern yet very basic and homey. This does not look cheap and although it has a very definitive look i think it would fit in most spaces and rooms. Definitely recommend, love it! 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable This lamp is so cute will fit any teen decor 08/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Daughter ! daughter loves it perfect addition to the zebra and Cheetah room. Looks nice and seem to be a better quality than I expected for the price so I was pleasantly surprised since I had to order online. 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition Looks great in my daughters room. Durable and nice enough to be in an adult or child's room. 07/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great look for a fresh new room! My pre-teen granddaughters love their new room and of course their new zebra print lamp! 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lamp It's really cute. Looks great in my daughter's room 01/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice lamp This lamp is stylish. However, the shade is quite delicate. So be care with handling. I am overall pleased with this product. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It's better than what I expected. Goes perfect With my daughter's bedroom decor. This was a perfect buy. 11/20/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:41:06.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_21578214, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp