See All Reviews
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This set was not at all as in the picture, color was different and even the brand was different. I was very unhappy because this was for my daughter 's dorm room, first year going to college and she had fell in love with the pic..please remove pic and post correct pic of product so customers know what they are getting ...:( 06/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by i loved the photo of this bedding so did my 7yr old daughter. when we opened it it is actually very dark purple and theshams i recieved were.solid dark purple.. not at all like the ones in the product picture. very disapointed. 06/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The color is very deceiving on the web page! I thought I was purchasing pink, and instead I received purple. We didn't bother sending it back, but now stuck with colors that I didn't want. 03/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for!! I brought this for my tween daughter. She loves it!! Now she is not into Pink anymore but the Purples and Greens so this is perfect. Glad the other reviewer said it was purple. Just what I was looking for thanks. 04/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not like picture!! I purchased this comforter for my 15 year old. The picture is beautiful and bright. The actual product is not at all like the colors in the picture. The shams are dark purple with darker purple chevron stripes, they ARE NOT colored like the picture. The colors on the comforter are a lot darker than the picture. Walmart should really change the picture because even the picture on the bag does not match the website picture. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!! Will not keep this item. 07/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty in the picture but... This bedding is very pretty, the colors are vibrant and my daughter (13) actually loves it; if she were doing the review, I'm sure it would be A+. The price was right on this bedding set and I wasn't expecting a super high quality material or workmanship. It's fine for the next few months (or until she wants to redecorate her room) but the fabric is thin, especially the sheet set and I think a little scratchy (but she hasn't complained). The biggest problem is that the comforter is TOO SMALL. I wish they hadn't scrimped quite so much on the amount of material because the actual product on her full-size bed does NOT look loke the picture. If the comforter is centered on the bed, the drop doesn't even reach the bottom of the mattress. If you have it long enough on one side the other side just barely hangs over. Definitely needed the queen size comforter for a full size bed, but then the bedskirt wouldn't have fit. Oh well, my daughter doesn't seem to mind. 04/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Ordered this for my almost 12 yr old. Ship to home was on time and only took 1 wk. the color is purple, some say their screens showed pink. On my iphone and LCD computer it was always purple. The opposite side is chartreuse. Very bright. The sheets are very low quality. I expect them to have holes or losing seams after about 6 washings. The comforter is slippery like a sleeping bag. This is not bedding for the OCD who like things tight/smooth. After several Washings the slippery will fade as her last comforter was like this. The comforter is a bit short on the sides though. We have it on a pillow top queen and it could use an extra 6-10". Over all for a kid it's going to last 2-3 yrs and do it's job. Sheets will get by for a month til I get more sets. 12/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it Ordered this for my daughter. Arrived several days sooner then anticipated, which was awesome. Very good quality and looks great. She loves it and I am very happy. 07/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comforter was terrible! The colors were great. The size was fine. I was excited until I spread the comforter out on the bed. About every 12 inches from the top to the bottom and from one side to the other side there were 2" stitches in a horrid burlap color. My husband nor I could understand this. I took it to return to Walmart and showed the girl at the returns station what was wrong with it. She said she certainly couldn't understand it either. So, was this a fluke and I should order another set and try again or was this a seconds or a return by another customer that ruined it and it was ultimately sent to me? I'd like to have the set but I want it in great condition. Not how this one came to me! 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This set exceeded my expectations! 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! This bedding set is a tremendous value. Colors and pattern were exactly as pictured. My daughter is thrilled. 09/11/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average comforter set This bedding set was selected by a teen who loves lime green and purple. We were disappointed to find that anything in lime green was actually yellow. We also found the bed skirt to be very cheaply made with a few tears in the material connecting the actual skirt. We were also very disappointed in the shipping time as we received confirmation that it would be shipped before 5/6 and it did not arrive until around 5pm on 5/8. This was not a good experience in quality of bedding or in Walmart on-line. 05/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better then expected The bedding set is good quality and the colors are vibrant. Great for a teen or college age girl. 03/06/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not durrable. Pulls in fabric from use. This bed set is colorful and adds to the décor of the room. The design on the sheets is fun and the sheets are soft and comfortable I was disappointed in the durability of the comforter. We have only been using it for 2-3 weeks and there are pulls in the fabric. We have a dog that may have contributed to that but if anyone else has a pet that might be on the bed this fabric will not hold up. Disappointed. 11/02/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks like a Return, worn bag & lint My bad should have inspected it before giving as a gift, very embarrassing. Plastic zipper bag looks like its been around a few times with a tore off label & a fine lint or dust on comforter & in bag but comforter appears to be new & clean. Zig zags are not stitched like they appear but instead the comforter has hand stitched darts about 2 inches long in non matching thread all over the front to hold it together but kinda makes it look funky which is not the look we were looking for. The young lady it was gifted to hated it saying it looked "Totally Funky". Will return to store. 11/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Love this set for my daughter's room! Looks just as pretty as it does online! 02/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice set just the colors I wanted 01/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were having a difficult time following finding bedding for the college bed and Walmart was able to provide that service at an economical cost. Thanks Walmart 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latitude Azuki Bed in a Bag beddingSet. The product is alright. But since this is my first time of purchasing Bedding set, I select the wrong size that is too small for my bed. My bed is 4ft /6 and I use 2 pairs of pillows as displayed online, but in the package there is only one of each pillowcase, not as displayed. I don't know if its because of the size. I can't say anything about using, since I have to return, but it appearance is excellent. I will like to exchange for bigger size if there is 2 instead of 1 in the package. 03/18/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUNK Looked nice when received it. My 11 yr old daughter liked the colors however the material is very thin and the stuffing all lumped up to one end after 1st time washing 03/03/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice my daughter loves it because it's purple. 12/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by mother Poor quality not even the same color as pictures show my daughter was very disappointed 12/22/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok The picture is a completely different color than what was delivered. 11/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks nice This is for my daughter's dorm room and she has not moved in yet. Everything looks good. Will update if she finds out anything differently. 08/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latitude Azuki Bed in a Bag This is the 3rd one of this set I have ordered. The girls love them and the colors match perfectly with their color scheme. 06/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter loooves this matches her room perfectly 02/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Teenage daughter loves it 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice!!! Nice 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bedding My daughter loved it. 01/24/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by :) AWESOME SET! 01/14/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:38:11.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_21578199, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 62 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp