Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality I thought I was getting a bargain with this $16 charging cable. My daughter needed a replacement for her Samsung cable. This charger is cheaply made and poorly constructed. It will not last long. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well Great chord for recharge have not tried the data upload yet. Charger works just like the manufacturer's original did. 05/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by try to unplug from tablet an it came apart. 07/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor product Very poor product. Does not fit well. I would not purchase another one. 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well Works and is a lot less than ordering a new samsung plug 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by charging cable for galaxy tablet Very happy with purchase. 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works This product turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. It works perfectly. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great charge cord for anyone its a very nice charger. has more options on it than my original. the ease of downlading to computer is great. 01/23/2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:23:48.613-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_21567766, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.