Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rugs are just what I expected and I love the look and feel. 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the kitchen these accent rugs are the best i have seen......great quality.....vibrant colors.....perfect for the kitchen area 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors These rugs are a great value for the money. More plush than I expected 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it These rugs are perfect for my kitchen! The color of the rug may be actually better than the picture shown online. There is a nice cushion under each rug. I was very pleased with the size of each rug too. 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my rugs,and the colors are so colorful and thick. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty color the colors in the rugs are exactly as it was pictured. I chose it because it has the right decor for my kitchen. 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Beautiful pattern. Just the right sizes. Very study. Brightens up my hardwood floor. Well made and easy to keep clean. 10/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great in my kitchen! I love this set! It looks great in my kitchen! 09/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by kitchen make over I love my new rugs. They looked even better than the pictures 09/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kitchen Rug Set Rug set felt really nice and comfy when walk on it, wish it will be little longer in length. Been using it for a week now. 07/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I love the way it looks in my kitchen and have gotten a lot of compliments. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great looking for the price! I got 3 great quality and size for a great price! They look awesome in the kitchen! 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is very useful!!!!! I love it Love my rug Caffè set it looks Devine in my kitchen! 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Look in my kitchen I really love these rugs in my kitchen. They fit perfect under my appliances where I need them. Everyone that has come into my home since I've put them down, now want to put the same rugs in their home. The colors really accent my home and work well with my other decor. 03/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I like this set so much. Rich color, looks nice in my kitchen. I like that there are several different sizes. Would definitely recommend it . 01/18/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by quality rugs are thin. could be better quality. colors are nice 12/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rugs The only issue I have is the corners of one of the rugs keeps going up. But besides that it looks great in my kitchen. 11/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best kitchen rugs ever i bought these for myself a few months ago. my friend just loved the coffee motif, so i bought this set for her. i have washed and dried these with great results. very happy with this purchase 11/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality Size of rugs works perfectly in my kitchen. Good price and attractive design. 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Love them! Size, color and texture is perfect and no slipping! 08/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome set!! This kitchen rug set has beautiful coloring. Looks great in my kitchen. Great product., 08/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent item good price I would like my friend to have it 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these rugs The colors are beautiful, the quality is excellent. I couldn't find anything in the stores this nice with a smooth pile. I cant use rugs with loops because of my dogs nails. These rugs are smooth and all three are perfect for my needs; one in front of the slider, doggie door and kitchen sink. They arrived in perfect condition. I had an option of picking them up or delivery for free, chose delivery to my home. 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Set The large rug was bigger than I expected but worked out fine. Colors were bright and nice. 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good material Look and feel really good 01/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality Love these rugs. They look great and feel great under your feet. 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice set Looks great in my kitchen....well pleased 10/15/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:17:49.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_21566413, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew290
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp