See All Reviews
Geneva Platinum Men's Decorative Chronograph Strap Watch
Geneva Platinum Men's Decorative Chronograph Strap Watch
List Price: $64.99
You Save: $56.03 (86%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good watch Love the watch, looks awesome! only complaint is the strap, its shiny... Hopefully with more use the strap will lose the plasticy look. the face is huge 55m fits and sits will on my wrist, the glass, is thick and raised slightly which gives it a distinguished look. the markings inside the face, are chrome so it makes it look very cool. I get many compliments on the watch, i recommend this watch especially for the price, the strap can be always replaced. 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice watch I was looking for an all white watch and came across this one. Quality of the band of cheap but the price is cheap. Did not want to spend an arm and an leg and this one satisfied what I was looking for and more. Thanks Walmart! 06/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Men"s Watch I brought this watch as a gift for my Grandson and he's 14 years old and He loves it. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch if it wasn't smashed... Great quality watch for a great price. Looks elegant but everything I get from Walmart is smashed. Very upsetting considering I have to repackage all my gifts to wrap them. 12/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The watch was okay but not everything that I expected. The colors look like they spray painted on but I guess you get what you pay for so no complaints here really 07/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not platlnumGZK IT IS A TOY 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bought this for my 18 year old son. He loves it. Works good. 12/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good watch Good watch for the price 09/20/2014
  • 2015-10-05T04:28:12.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_21555586, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.