See All Reviews
Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)
Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)
$4.39
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $2.59 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly film This movie reminds us what Christmas is really all about, faith, family and love. 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family entertainment Wholesome and honest. Nothing to worry about with the kids watching. Good morals and lessons throughout. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have all the DVD's of the Love Comes Softly Series. It is a very family orientated series and very heartwarming. I can't imagine anyone not liking it. 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie for people who like Christmas movies I checked a couple websites and I couldn't find it finally I found it on a couple other websites and Walmart had the best price and the fastest shipping so I ordered it my uncle who it was a gift for loves it and I also watched it it is a very good movie.. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this series. Very family oriented and a feel good movie. 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a great movie for anyone to watch... so touching... 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for families to enjoy together. Nice movie for families to enjoy together. I would buy again from the Walmart.com to get great movies like this one. 01/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Movie Great movie appropriate for all ages. Good moral story. It is a double feature. My husband and I love the "Love Comes Softly Series" of movies. The stories are family oriented and what family should be. I put this movie in my husbands Christmas stocking. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! If you like the other Love Comes Softly DVD's this is a must have! Great story line. I have all the Love Comes Softly DVD's and will continue to purchase them every time another comes out. They are great movies! 12/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Christmas truly was a journey This movie had a lot of potential with a good story line. There were a half dozen subplots NONE of which were developed. When it ended we were asking ourselves why different characters were even introduced. You'd see them once then that was it or their appearance didn't contribute to the ending. I really can't blame the actors even though their acting was forced, it appeared to be a lack of someone giving them direction. This appears to have some relationship to the Love Comes Softly series but it isn't of the same quality. 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moral movie Love series are great movies, with moral teachings, entertaining and heart warming. 12/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love's Christmas Journey I wanted this move for so long, was on sale,I have the the whole series of the amish movies,love these movies 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie A great movie to add to my wife's collection. Packaging was new. 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Journey Love it too 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome. Ordered online received next day. I own all the love come softly movies. This was awesome to own 12/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appropriate I love this movie.it has many different elements to it. 11/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Movie Like all the Love Saga Movies this is a Great 'Quality' Family Movie. 09/21/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:52:21.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_21553982, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp