See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than a Tunnel My 2 y.o. granddaughter and I mostly play with the tunnels separately. We bounce and roll them, use them to learn colors, play peek-a-boo through the ends, I toss them over her head like a barrel, and sometimes she does tunnel through them. For my small apartment, this is a perfect indoor, cold weather, active toy! 03/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great so far! We've only had this for less than 2 weeks so I can't talk about it's long term potential. But it's been great so far. We bought this for our younger son's 1st birthday and both her and his older brother (27 months) love it. I like that it's actually 3 small tunnels that can connect into one big one. We have it in the house and it's nice that we can have tunnels at different size - not always at 6 feet. Plus the boys like to take and put it over their head & body and hide - which they can do with the smaller pieces. Overall we are very happy with this! 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bargain My 2 year old son absolutely loved this! He has an occupational therapist that comes to our home and helps us with things such as helping him to calm down a bit, sit still for longer than 2 minutes! And just give him some structured play time. She recommended a tunnel like this and after looking at all the different ones I decided to go with this one for 2 reasons. #1 the price. #2 the reviews I had read on the product. They were all great reviews except one person had commented on the "gaps" between each section. I have to say that we have had NO problems with any "gaps" with ours. I think the best part of this one (in comparison to others) is that it comes apart into 3 sections which has actually allowed my son to explore even more with it and find other crazy uses such as peek a boo or hiding in a section and making us guess which one. It has just been A lot of fun! I would highly recommend to this to just about any age from crawling to toddler ages. Our occupational therapist was even impressed with how many different activities we could come up with due to the fact that it breaks down into sections. Definitely well worth the price. 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright, fun and wonderfuly portable. We are using this for agility fun with a dog, but kids will love it too. The flexibility of having one long tube or 3 smaller tubes is nice, and the velcro tabs work well to hold the sections together. I love that the sections fold up and can be stored in the zippered carrying bag. Overall everything we were looking for. 04/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Tunnel! My 11-month-old daughter loves this tunnel! It is bigger than I expected (my 9-year-old can easily fit through it), which is a plus. It comes in a nice, zipped carrying case and folds down very, very flat for easy storage. The tabs that connect each section are longer than necessary, which creates gaps between each color. It isn't a huge problem with the baby, but when the bigger kids go through, they will come apart more easily than I'd like. Overall -- great value, fun toy, sure to get lots of use in our home! 02/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by load of fun Loads of fun..I like Velcro..easy assembly and no strings to knot...can make it smaller for kids who r fearful. 01/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flexible uses I actually bought this tunnel as a practice tunnel for my young agility dogs. It is an excellent price and has multiple uses with the three part system. It is not heavy-duty enough to leave outside or even around the house as an unsupervised toy. It is very portable and comes with its own zippered bag with handles. The light weight would be easy for a child to carry. It stores easily and is equally easy to set up for use. 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift I got this for my 2 year old and she LOVES it. It's a great price I looked every where and they run around $60-$80 depending on size etc. but this is perfect!!! 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile I love the many different options with this tunnel. You can stand them upright or use them for crawl through. My son loves them! There are some small gaps between the pieces but not big enough to make a big deal 01/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value The tunnel was purchased to be used in a dog Fun Run and it worked just fine. I liked the fact that it can be used whole or be taken apart into three separate pieces. 04/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good crawl... My grandson is one years old. He does enjoy crawling through the tunnel. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great connectors Bought this to connect my daughters playhouse tent to my sons clubhouse tent. They love them. They crawl from one tent to the other. I like having the three pieces so we can put them close together inside the house and farther away when outside. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughter loves to crawl in it I bought this and the princess tent for my 3 year old granddaughter. She loves both of them. It comes with it's own case so easy to transport from her house to ours. Colors are really nice. I haven't heard any complaints about it collapsing. 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Survived a birthday party I bought this to use for a game during my twin 6-year-olds' birthday party. It worked well and stood up to a bunch of kids not only crawling through, but also trying to ninja jump and twist their way through. The 4 velcro tabs on each tube held on and never came apart. Pretty good little item. 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun! My son and his friends love this tunnel! I love that this tunnel comes apart to make 3 small tunnels; most of the others I looked at didn't have that option. One section of the tunnel is a perfect size for my 10 month old to crawl through and it doesn't take up much space at all. When his friends are over I can put the other sections on to make it longer for them to follow each other through or keep it separate so they each have their own tunnel. 03/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought these to train my dog but my dog won't go into it. I gave them to my friend who has a smaller, braver dog and her dog won't go ointo it either. they seem too small for a child. 04/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by just the toy I wnated All went well. No problem with any part of the process. 12/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun toy. I like that the pieces come apart as it is easier for more than one child to play with it at a time. The tunnel pieces are put together with velcro and it comes apart easily. I like that it comes apart easily, but I wish it also stayed together better when it is in a full tunnel. All around a great buy. 12/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value For the price, it is a lot of fun & good value! We have been pleased so far... they come apart a little easily, but not much to complain about. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun tube Great for kids or small pets 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Tunnels are quite sturfy and big enough for children at least age 7. You can take them apart and make what you want. Also can be combined with other like toys.. totally worth it. 12/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tunnel This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter and I know she will love it!! 12/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy! Grandson loves it! The fact that it can start out small and then add pieces to it makes it perfect for the little ones. 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these We love that these detach so we can use them as part of an obstacle course. 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tunnel of fun Awesome toy for our puppies to play! 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVE IT !!! GREAT PRICE !!! Good quality and very fun for the Kids. my son LOVE it and the best thing is that you can break it to 3 !!! Better then buying one long one !!! GO FOR IT !!! 05/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tunnel The 3 separate tunnels are colorful and easy to unfold as well as fold back. The zipper bag for storage and take out is a plus. I thought the circumference of each tunnel would have been somewhat larger than the image given. The length is short of 6ft. when put together. The true test is to come when it is delivered as a gift. Someone will have some fun! 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! My som loves this tunnel and could spend hours crawling back and forth through it! 02/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy I bought it Bought this for a 1 yr. old and a 2 yr. old. They absolutely love it! It's great that it folds up for easy storage and has a carry bag. Also love the fact that I can buy another to add to it. 02/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tunnel of doom. This tunnel is a piece of garbage. It comes in three pieces and are supposed to latch together by a small, chinsy piece of velcro that doesn't work and comes apart every single time my son attempts to crawl through it. So now he just throws the pieces everywhere and has no idea what this thing even is. 01/04/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:19:39.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_21553201, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew505
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp