See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is awesome! We had bought a Disney Princess tent and the black fiberglass poles broke after we used it just a few times. I looked all over to find another tent for my daughter but all I could find were bed tents. Luckily I found this one and it's cute! My six year old loves it. This tent opens on both sides and she doesn't get hot because each side has a screen. The poles are better than the Disney tent. Would buy again. 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my purchase. I bought this for my niece and she loves it. She and her little friends gets a big kick out of it. she even sleeps in it. Very happy I bought it. 03/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter loves it! The tent is big enough for 3 kids, its colorful and lets in light so kids can do their reading or art work if they want. Its excellent for its low price. 06/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ummm ordered pink got yellow I really liked it, it was easy to set up, first the package was alot smaller than i expected but when i put it together it was much bigger than i expected. I would have given it 5 stars, i am happy with the product but i ordered the pink one for my grandaughter & got a yellow & black one, i did not want to go through the hassle of returning it, i ordered it online because i did not want to visit the store :/ anyway my grandaughter likes it, she does not mind that it is yellow so i guess all is well that ends well, nonetheless, i ordered the pink, so 4 stars is fair. 10/31/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible construction My daughter was so stoked to have gotten this for Christmas. Two days later one of the poles cracked. And no one was rough with it. My husband had to use electric tape down on the whole poles to fix it and to prevent further breaking. I plan on getting a different tent.But I don't recommend getting this if you think it's gonna last even a little while. The poles are VERY cheaply made. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great item for my granddaughter for the summer to play win. 05/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got this for my Great Granddaughter's 5th Birthday. Her Mother said that Oona loved it so much that she did not want to leave it! Definitely a big hit at the party! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it !!! I wanted a big tent where two kids can lie down and are able to see out if needed. and this has both so meets my criteria and expectation. my cats think it's their new hideout so they seem to be using it more than my daughter. :) 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tent I have a seven-year-old daughter that's looks more like a 10 year old and she fits in fine she could also have space for a another friend if she like we had no trouble putting it together it's really easy 03/01/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good tent Recommended for kids 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep Still My granddaughter loves her gift, and sleeps in it offten. 12/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess satisfied! My Granddaughter absolutely loved this tent we gave it to her for her birthday and she didn't want to come out and wanted everyone to come in. It's a great value and very roomy. 08/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicer than expected. Was very easy to assemble. Bought as a present for 7yr old granddaughter to share with three year old sister. They had a blast pretending they were going different places and even flying into space. The 7yr old is tall for her age but she can still stretch out and sleep in it and sit up in it with plenty of head room. If you use it in doors just be aware when you hit turbulence in space it can tip over unless you secure it to the dining room table legs at one end, It also can work for puppet shows with the mesh windows. 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My 3 year old granddaughter loves this tent. She feels special. 07/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cruiser Tent The tent is nice but after using it for a week it is broken. Sorry not sure if I would buy again. Trying to fix now. It won't stay up on one side....keeps falling over. One of the rods broke today. The tent was treated rather gentle so it wasn't due to misuse. 06/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun My 20month old loves this. It's also a good place to keep all her stuffed animals. 05/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My Kid Loved she called my castle 02/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun!! Easy to pop up and fun for all ages! 01/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good play tent I got this for my girls to play with inside, but it does come with stakes for the ground. My girls loved that there was a door on each side. It was big enough for two, but was pretty narrow. 12/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by she sleeps in it My granddaugther loves her tent, it was her best gift ever. She loves it. 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughter loves this Bought it for my 3 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it--slept in it Christmas night with her 8 year old sister. So far so good. 12/27/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money bought this for my 6 yr old as a Christmas gift. she has outgrown her other tent. saw this one online and it said good for ages up to 12 yr old. it arrived early and the box was small so I decided to open to check size. glad I did. very difficult to put together(it took 3 of us) very flimsy construction and extremely small. maybe for a child under 3 but not any older. returned to store and ordered pacific play tent instead. have bought them in the past and never any complaints. hopefully it will arrive before Christmas. pros good for a small child cons poor quality can be kept up inside or out very small difficult to put together 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to set up. Girls will like the design. The pink princess design appealed to my three year old granddaughter. The tent is reasonably priced, and appears fairly well constructed. It can be setup in 5 minutes or less. It is very light weight so it can be moved about the room if necessary. 12/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice Real cute 12/04/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:45:31.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_21553196, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew276
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp