Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great amount of ink for price. I am so glad to finally find this ink and am glad I got the XL size. I have printed over 100 pages and still have almost a full cartridge. 03/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Due to lexmark going out of business I was thankful to find this product. 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink It worked like it should have.. Lol 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark is excellent, quality, and in printers. Have used Lexmark since owning a computer and they maintain excellent quality and service 10/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Island boy The product worked very well. 05/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark 150XL So far, so good! I pray it last as long as it says... If not, I'll be back to write another review! 11/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was easy to order and it didn't take long to arrive. 08/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I haven't needed to use the ink yet but hopefully it is the correct one and not all dried out. As far as the price I would recommend it to a friend; because I was unable to find it in my Walmart stores. 06/24/2013
  • 2016-02-10 T05:31:33.238-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_21550775, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw512
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp