Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Faded after one wash! Super cute crib set! Unfortunately the quilt faded horribly the first time I washed it even though I washed it according to the manufacturer's instructions. 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the pieces are even cuter in person! I love that the comforter has a sewn in place for a rod, if you choose to hang it. It was perfect for my sons room! 03/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ahoy pirates cute sheets. good material. they are very cute. a little pricey but anything for my bundle of joy 11/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks better than the picture. I love it, I wanted something with a pirate theme. The colors are bright and I decided to purchase the bumper pads. 04/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made and looks super cute! 03/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding Very cute and I like the bold colors 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! My order arrived promptly. It looks exactly as pictured. Very colorful and cute for our new little pirate. 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bedding for grandson Loved the bedding set. Super cute and goes with the them my daughter went with for the nursery 09/14/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by soo cute Washed in cold w/ dreft liquid soap and hung to dry. Wish it didnt fade on 1st wash !!! 06/16/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:59:13.055-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_21474439, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew369
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp