Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this cat food How convenient to be able to order your cat's favorite food on line and have it delivered. I don't know what else to say except I love the little plastic cups over the metal cans any day. Life is good for me and my dear little kitty. 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent supplement to the dry cat food. My youngest cat gets this as a supplement to the dry cat food. She loves it, and cries for it when (she thinks) it is time. She loves the seafood offerings, but will not eat the poultry ones, so I am happy that this product has just seafood. She is a very active and healthy cat, and I believe it is because of the food that she gets daily. I wonder if the name has anything to do with her crying for it? Because she really does meow for it! 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great value and my cats love it. 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE CATS MEOW Both cats clean the dish clean, when they get this kind to eat. The dish looks like it has been washed when they get done!! If the cats could sing human words "they would say yummy yummy in the tummy" 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat goes crazy for this flavor Rather than shopping for my cat's favorite chow only to find all the stock at the grocery is gone I decided to order several cases and stock up. Only had to wait a few days after placing the order, picked it up at the Walmart Marketplace, and now the little beast is happy as a well fed tiger. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food Source Since I have given this to my adult cat, her fur is so much softer and hairball throw ups are few and far between. She doesn't eat as much as she did with dry cat food and has even lost a little weight and is so much for energetic and loving. 05/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you could buy more than one case online at a time this would be better. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy It's the only wet cat food our cats will eat. They turn their nose up at everything else. 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meow Mix Real Tuna & Whole Shrimp I have a 20 yr. old cat and he LOVES this! I give him various kinds of wet cat food but make sure I always have this for him too.... The only thing I wish Meow Mix has is a top for the container.... Until they do, I just use foil on top.....Thanks, Meow Mix!! 11/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat loves meow mix My cat loves Meow mix 11/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad all one flavor in the box, would prefer a variety. Luckily my fur babies like it. 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meow mix My cat loves this brand and this flavor. I like that you can buy the flavor you want and not 12 different flavor a that he only likes a couple. 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to Find Hard to find in stores ... 1box of same flavor. They like only 3 flavors, and this is one of them. Good price also. 11/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by yes My cats loved 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to its name! My cat not only meows for Meow Mix, he stampedes to the door in the morning to be fed, and will knock me over with his full seven pounds of body weight to get to his food that much faster! If I don't get the package opened in time he meows as loud as he can and will jump up on any available surface just to get closer to me to make sure I have hear the loud and increasingly desperate meows coming from his tiny cat mouth. Being small does not mean that you have to be quiet--especially not when there is Meow Mix involved. As an added bonus--when the cat is done eating...the bowls are recycled by the dog as chew toys and hours of entertainment trying to get the very essence of the cat food out of the plastic. 10/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taz My cat loves it. My vet says it is good for her 09/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitties love this!!!! My three cats love this stuff!!!! I had to give them powdered Lysine to help with their stuffy noses (they are Hymmies) so i mixed it in Meow Mix and they gobbled it right up! I bought a few other brands and they left most of it. This food is a winner for them-they eat it every time-no wasting cat food. 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shrimp and tuna Cats just love the combination. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only wet food my cats will eat I have been feeding this food for over ten years to my fussy cats. I have tried many brands prior and on rare occasion try another 'on sale' brand but this is the only wet food they will eat. This flavor-tuna and shrimp in sauce- in particular is the ONLY one they eat. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Kitty Our cat loves it! 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Meow Mix is the only cat food my cat will eat. I like it because she loves it. It has good ingredients plus the auroma keeps my cat meowing for more. 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wet Cat Food My cats love it. It is real meat, not soy products. I feel good about feeding it to them . 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meow Mix Real Tuna & Whole Shrimp This is the only cat food my fussy girl will eat. Unfortunately our local Walmart has a tough time keeping inventory.which is my only complaint. 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue meow mix It's the only thing my cat will eat. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product This is the flavor my cat likes best. It is easy to use and is the perfect amount in each container. 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meow mix My cats love this! This is their favorite food! I like being able to gett the box of just this flavor and not have to buy several of the individual containers. Thanks! 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats favorite food I have one cat who will eat nothing but Meow Mix cups. I'm happy to be able to buy it in a multi pack at a good price. I can't find this just anywhere. Seems to be getting harder to find, so I'm glad Walmart carries it 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this flavor of cat food. Good product. 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My cat has a very sensitive stomach and he is able to eat this and keep it down. In my eyes, this is an excellent product 09/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talulah loves this! My indoor cat is very spoiled and very picky. I have tried a lot of different brand wet foods and she doesn't usually like them. She will take a bite or two and then won't eat any more of it. I bought this to try, and she ate the whole container in one sitting and is still licking the bowl. She absolutely loves it! I love that it is easy to open, safer than opening a sharp can, and easy to toss when she's done. Will continue to purchase this flavor! 08/25/2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:09:32.521-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_21392508, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 52 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.