See All Reviews
Troop Beverly Hills (Full Frame)
Troop Beverly Hills (Full Frame)
$6.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.00 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Coach" Rules Yeah, Craig T. Nelson from "Coach" rules. That guy's awesome. Shelley Long is funny, too. She drinks a heckuva lot of cappuccino during the movie, which I can certainly relate to. Anyway, this is definitely an enjoyable 80's movie. Good, clean fun for the whole family. In short, AMAZING! 07/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It The movie is a classic and very funny. 09/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I'm stuck in the 80's so this dvd was perfect! Quality is perfect too! 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable movies and find what I want. this is great, I don't have to look through the movie bin and come up empty. I save on shipping have it sent to the store for pickup and get what I want. What a deal!! 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny selling gs cookies right now and this provided some comic relief! 02/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie/Great Price I grew up watching this film!! I was a girl scout when I was younger, so I always loved watching this! It is a classic, and a very good family movie! (The price is great too) 02/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny! Very funny parody of the stereotypical Beverly Hills residents :) 02/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! This movie is just as funny now as it was back in 1989! There are a few naughty words, so make sure to be right there if your kiddos watch it to remind them they aren't to use those kind of words. Shelly Long is HYSTERICAL in this movie! 08/25/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T08:33:41.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_2138727, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw319
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp