See All Reviews
Madea's Witness Protection (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
Madea's Witness Protection (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
$7.50
List Price: $14.96
You Save: $7.46 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good movie to and family I love every he come out with..... 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tyler Perry's "Madea" film is great fun!! In fact whether you are a Madea fan or just being introduced to Tyler's character "Madea" you will not be disappointed with this hit!! Get out the thread and needle because you will be splitting your sides with laughter, guaranteed! 10/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay Movie This has been my least favorite madea movie so far. I'm a big fan of Tyler and I purchase all of his plays, movies, and tv shows on dvd. This movie was okay and it could have been better but I still support Tyler and purchased it anyway despite it feeling like a waste of my money because I probably will only watch it a few times. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The movie was real good and it had me laughing & crying at the same time,so if you want a good laugh you will get it from madea's movies. Thanks Walmart 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great show I enjoyed the entire show. 11/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by have got it yet but its my favorite movie Havent got it yet 12/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Madeas witness protection Movie did not work properly, had to take it back to the store 02/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie! This is my favorite Madea movie, love all Tyler Perry movies! 02/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So funny Loved this movie 12/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great transaction Bought as a gift, they loved it, fast delivery 11/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Witness Protection Great movie. No one does it better than Madea. I am a fan of this character, and love watching Tyler Perry movies whether they be serious or comedies. There is always a message that hits home. 10/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie for T Perry I thought it was funny,however not as funny as others T Perry have made. 10/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Madea I live this movie and can watch it over and over again. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT JOB FOR A BEGINNER. I LIKE YHE MOVIES. I ENJOYED THE MOVIES CLEAR PICTURE. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Madea's Witness Protection I like all of his movies. I collect all of them. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply funny and a reasonable amount of lessons. It's old-time funny, meaning, those lost jokes that we can use from time to time. This remind me of when Tyler Perry first began; when everything was "just" funny - unlike that of colored girls which is not (no offense meant here, just my reality of his clean and humorous side). This one is for keeps ***** stars! 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!!!!!!! I can't stop watching it Tyler Perry is one of my favorite 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIE! 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Madea!!! OMG! I laughed all through this movie. It was so funny. I can't get enough of Madea! This character is like Richard Pryor's "Mudbone." Timeless! 03/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie The movie was purchased as a Xmas gift, we have a copy and love it. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always with tyler perry movies funny and good. 11/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie is very funny,your stomach will hurt from laughing so much 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Tyler for another good Madea DVD It is a very good family laughter movie My 12 yrs old son loves all Tyler Perry's Madea's movies another one I'll have to hide from him before he erasers it from watching it so much...LOL 11/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well????? Not one of Tyler Perry's better movies. I've been disappointed in the last few that I've seen as Madea but must say it was okay a few laughs. Glad to see he is branching out but hope he doesn't forget Madea. Love the show for better or worse glad to see it will still be on. 11/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie is as great as I thought it would be. 10/30/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:45:20.744-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_21368016, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw511
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp