Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must if you have a detachable shower head picked this up after having to return a regular shower caddy at BB&B. Looks good and easy to adjust and set up. There's two suction cups to attach to the frame so it doesn't slide around. One thing to note and be aware of is you HAVE to install the suction cups on a wire that goes up and down, because if you do it on a horizontal bit, it'll slide right out of the grooves on the back. Also because the top that hooks over the head sticks out, you'll have to put it near the bottom near the hooks. otherwise it's too far off and pulls it right off the wall. Keep it vertical and near the bottom and it'll keep it in place. It's really solid and the gripper over the head keeps it stuck on 09/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits more than expected Holds about 2 bottles in each tray. Tall enough to accomodate. Wish it had a suction cup to keep it from swaying with shift in weights when removing bottles for use. It doesn't shift too badly. Also, will be coating with a spray to keep it from rusting like others have said. The design works for us. 01/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I just wish this product was available in your stores as I purchase several during the year and recommend my customers to buy this style also. 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent I was very happy with product,It held everybody's shampoos and soaps.Very easy just take it out a hang.Liked the center where it keeped the shower hose in place.Again very happy with it would recomend it to anyone that has older kids that have their own shampoos and soaps holds alot. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shower Caddy This fits perfectly in my shower, especially since I have a large rain head shower head. Hold small and large bottles. Can even put an extra bottle between the two bottom shelves 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resolution to a Common Problem Ever try to get a shower valet that's even usable with a handheld shower massage? Did it work or did the hose get in the way? This product eliminates the problem. Plenty of space for stuff. 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This worked perfectly for what it is advertised for, to go over a showerhead. 09/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shower caddy for a shower with a shower head with a hose. 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS SHOWER CADDY WORKS GREAT IN MY NEWLY REMODELED SHOWER! A GOOD VALUE, TOO!!! 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Awesome product. Splits to allow shower cord and has a large hook to hold the cord. Plenty of hooks and baskets. Sturdy and nice looking metal. Came with 2 suction cups to place where you need extra support and balance. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This has made it possible to have both convenient shelves and a hand held shower. Also looks neat. 07/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what the shower needed We remodeled the bathroom, and this addition is perfect! 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works just as advertised. Best shower head caddy I've ever owned. And I've tried many. The hose doesn't get tangled up in it, and it holds all my shower supplies nicely. 02/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The best price I could find this for. The hand-held shower mechanism in my tub is located just right of the center of the original shower head so the adjustability of the shower caddy is not the best it could be. Also, the holders on the caddy wobble and don't sit completely horizontal. It does do the job however, so I give it an average rating 02/23/2013
  • 2016-02-13 T04:10:53.206-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_21312069, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew495
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp