Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best K Cup coffee out there. My local Walmart had it so I bought 2 boxes. Went back to get more & they didn't have any left. Now I have wait for them to send it, what a pain. I have tried many of the K Cups but none are as good as this one. Guess I will have to go buy a bag of the coffee & make my own K Cup. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premium coffee at bargain price Long before the proliferation of Keurig and K-cups, a friend turned me on to Eight O'Clock coffee and I've been hooked ever since. I, personally, am not a fan of typical "coffee house" brews as I consider them to be too stout and acidic. Eight O'Clock is light and mellow yet still has plenty of natural flavor. Highly recommend. 01/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An old standby! This coffee brand has had a place of honor in our family for seventy years! It is still our favorite. 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best taste and value! Great smooth taste and priced best. I think this coffee k cups are better than Any other by far!!!!! 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent daily coffee Eight O'Clock coffee available in k-cup? Nothing could be better. This is delicious coffee, and is a good basic for regular use. 02/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste at a Great Price Robust flavor. A good old fashioned cup of Joe. Every bit as good as the more expensive brands such as Caribou Blend, Donut House, etc. 02/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great coffee The Eight O'clock coffee I purchased online is really rich and flavorful. Most K cups that I have tried do not have that "first" cup flavor like Eight O'clock does. 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent coffee This is delicious coffee. I will order this Eight O'Clock coffee again once we start to get low. It makes my morning. 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still on of the best tasting Coffees! Many years ago; I remember going to the store and buying this coffee, it came in a bean, you had to open the resealable bag, and pour the beans into a grinding machine that the store provided. Then place the same bag under the exit shoot of the machine, start the machine, catch the ground beans, then reseal the bag. You could smell the aroma all over the store. The K-Cup brand of the Eight O'clock coffee, is no different.... Taste & Smells Great!!! 02/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by eight oclock coffee k cups I really like the medium roast coffee. It is the second time I've ordered it and when I'm close to the last box I will order again. I also like the value, a great price. The coffee is smooth and not bitter. 11/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's 8 O'Clock Somewhere This is just the best coffee ever. Always has been always will be. You can waste your money on frou frou frilly coffee and flavored garbage if you so choose but I'll stick with the tried and true. Seriously... if you do not know good coffee? Then stock some of these at home, serve them to your friends and soon you will be known for your choice in brew. Smooth and you can taste America in every sip... 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tasting .. Lowest price name brand I don't like weak or dark flavor.. This is perfect! 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and coffee Coffee is a great value especially for the K cups. Best price and have always liked the medium blend of 8 o'clock coffee. Easy to order and it took about a week to receive. 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good coffee good coffee. 04/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tasting coffee Great coffee. Really enjoying and is going fast 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cup of coffee love this coffee. its just the lend i like and the value is great. if i can keep the price of a cup of coffee to around 50 cents a cup then im getting a bargain 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic coffee Great price & free shipping. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by well-balanced I read the reviews for this product and the product is exactly as reviewed! This product had some of the highest reviews and I will buy it again. 03/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best K-Cup on the market! I was so happy to find Eight O'Clock on the Walmart website. I have tried several brands of K-Cups and find Eight O'Clock to be THE BEST!. There is a bonus also. It costs less than other brands! 02/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad Eight O'Clock Coffee is now in K-Cups. This is the coffee my mother used and in my opinion the tastiest coffee there is. 12/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I found the flavor and taste to be better than DONUT SHOP K cups. I will continue to buy these 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memories I drank a lot of this coffee when I was younger. It is made it the old percolator and on a stove. The coffee has a great taste and is very smooth. 12/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB THIS COFFEE IS SMOOTH AND BOLD....LOVE IT 12/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buying on-line works great... We remembered the Eight O'Clock coffee brand from our childhood in the 50s... and it still satisfies the morning coffee urge! I considered this on-line ordering and delivery process after not finding the brand at our local Wallingford Super Walmart last week, and was not disappointed. 11/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee at a very reasonable price. After having problems with your website while trying to order this product, you finally got the bugs worked out, and I got my favorite coffee in a K-cup size. Thanks. 10/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered "Original" and received "The Original". It may seem like a small difference, but to me it does make a great difference. "Original" Eight OClock is very smooth with a rich flavor. "The Original" Eight OClock has a slightly bitter taste. 10/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by k-cups we love k-cups we are so happy that they made these we love our keruig coffee machine ,we love using our coffee from everyone's k-cups but they need to come out with more decaff. kinds cause i can only use that kind.they need them in the eight coffee in decaff like hazelnut blend in a med. roast.i love all of the blends i have my favorites they are newmans own in decaff. and deith not sure how to spell it and keruig vermont country and they need to keep the prices lower not rack them up cause everyone is using these now a days, love them...walmart has very good prices for them at a 18 count but how about getting them in the 24 count.... 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eight o clock coffee k cups Great love taste 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This tastes better than the expensive brands. I did have an issue with one box not working right in my machine though. 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 o'clock coffee I always buy this coffee. It tastes great and the price at Wal-Mart is considerably less than other chains. 02/24/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:50:58.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_21311564, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 133 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw498
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp