Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by At basic level, Ninjini is one of the strongest Sklylanders. This character definitely exceeds what I wsas expecting. 03/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Head lights up strangely Bought it for my sister to complete her Giants set, this was the one she was most excited for. In game she looks great and is fun to play with, but the figure itself looks strange. When it lights up, her entire head lights up and you can see where she was painted. Seems like this figure was rushed and doesn't seem to have the best overall design. But as giants stand, in game I have to say she was fun to play with and one of the best giants to have. 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just keeps getting better This toy is great like the rest of them. My son went nuts when I got ninjini for him. Great toy worth the wait. 03/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as expected....kids love it...ANY LAST Wishes;p 03/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by She's my favorite giant She's my favorite giant 11/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson loves Ninjini.. I was so happy to get Ninjini on your website without having to pay the overpriced prices on E-bay & other websites.. :) 04/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! :) Fast Site to Store shipping! Finally found this product on Walmart.com.. Kids were Extatic! 03/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ninjini the last of my collection Ninjini was the last character I needed for my collection of Skylander Giants. I have now 50 characters all together (33 from the original). When looking for this character it is hard to find but found it for sale at walmart and had to jump at it before it was no longer online. Hope you have fun collecting all the characters as I did. 03/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Toy!! Thank you Walmart for providing ship to store option. You saved me lots of money and time. 03/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy My son loves Skylanders and this one is his new favorite. He is extra careful with it because he had to wait so long for it to finally be released and it was so hard to find. Thank you Walmart.com for having it in stock! 04/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I tracked this product down in all of OKC and my husband tracked it down in all of Virginia and when we least expected it walmart re-stocked it and within 5 minutes of re-checking, it was sold out again. Awesome skylander. 03/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find I promise to help my grandson collect the Skylander characters and I am so happy to find most of them at Walmart and at a amazing price unlike the pricey toy store! 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Add to our Skylanders collection Little girl wanted the Skylanders Giants added to her Skylanders collection so got them on good price. 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nephew's Birthday Got this for my 8 year old nephew's birthday and he loves it. 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works on the Wii Swap Force we have My daughter loves this character. I am new to this and wasn't confident it would work on our Wii version of swap force since it didn't specify wii, and it is our first non swap force character. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchesed this hard to obtain Sklander for my 8 year old son. He loved it! 04/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome and rare product. You were sold out for awhile but I happened to catch it on a day you had it. Completely happy!!! 03/26/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:54:33.312-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_21309828, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew496
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp