Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Giant Sky Lander Series I was purchased as a Christmas gift for my Grandson. I know he will LOVE them. He has all 32 of the original Sky Landers and he can hardly wait to get the new release. He has the Giant Sky Lander game and Tree Rex and he thinks they are AWESOME!!!!! 12/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product brougth this for my son on christmas day and he loves this skylander. good to buy, price could be a little lower so you can buy the collection. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skylanders Giants Great gift for techny/nerdy Grandkids. 11/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson was overjoyed at receiving this gift. 03/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 6 year old. He loves it. It is one of the best skylanders that you can get. 03/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy I was really happy to find this gift my nephew wanted but the label said it was universal but no were on the box does it say it is compatible with the Wii I just hope that it works I sure don't want any disappointed children. 11/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by product issue Returned to store. Had trouble with gaming system for being (universal) for giants game and swap force. 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product and great price 04/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love playing with these figures... 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son love his new giant. 01/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price Great deal that works with Trap Team. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Skylanders I am a 9 yr old boy that loves skylanders and Its a stress reliever for me and I love my Xbox 360 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son told me that "it's the best Skylander Giant that I have ever had!" 03/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love this game My kids really enjoy the figures and how they interact with the portal. They love collecting these figures and playing around with them. 02/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gift for an upcoming birthday Great all the way around. No problems with order, fast arrival and easy pickup. 01/20/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:53:30.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_21309821, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp