See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these seat covers for my daughter. She loves the color and comfort, especially the warmth they provide in the cold weather. I bought the steering wheel cover to match and her car looks awesome! I was very pleased with the fast shipping too. Thanks Walmart! 11/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Careful! Product is Fragile! First thing I did when putting in my car seat cover was read the directions. I did exactly as they said and when I put the "flap" between the seat and the seat-back, I pulled the piece through and RIP! The corner that had one of the two grommets completely ripped! Not wanting to go through the hassle of returning / exchanging an online purchased product, I connected both straps to one grommet, and will have to live with it. Cannot believe they couldn't make this important piece to the strength that is needed... 08/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAR SEAT COVERS Love my new car seat covers. I just brought a purple Chevy Spark and these purple car seat covers really set it off. I also brought a purple shag steering wheel cover. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fluffy & Purple, saves me from being stuck to hot leather seats...A bit snug, but doesn't shift around like many others, so fits my needs. 08/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted The covers are the exact color I wanted! They're comfortable and easy to put on! I couldn't ask for more 02/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My mom's birthday present! Me and my sister got this for our mom for her birthday. The seats in her 04 Ford Escape are a bit boring, and this adds a flair of style to the inside of her car. It's made of rather high quality materials for this price point. It fits her seat perfect. I will note, however, her seats are on the smallish side, and it's a perfect fit. So if your seats are on the larger side, these will not fit. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purple Shaggy seat cover I love my new seat cover for my power wheelchair. It was very easy to put on and fits great. The best part is the comfort which means I don't have to sit directly on the platter seat. Love it! 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than expected! This is a fabulous find - used it to cover my high-back office chair. The purple is bright and pretty and the fabric is very soft and comfy. 03/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shaggy car seat cover Cozy and warm and comfortable. Looks good. 02/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by seat cover I LOVE these covers! They don't slide around, stay cool and absorb anything you spill! 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice I love these 07/25/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:42:53.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_21293459, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw346
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp