See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Helps my granddaughter to clean up her toys and she loves Minnie. Glad to see Disney products at a great price. Used site to store for the first time and it arrived sooner than the estimated date which was great for us. 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT This is sooo cute my baby has a princess 1 from 3 yrs ago and its still standing we had 2 tighten the screws but they are very durable nice sturdy wood and the color does not fade no matter how many times u wipe it down we are still keeping the princess even though my daughter is switching her room 2 MINNIE 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product and super adorable! My daughter is barely a year old and she loves this toy box, its really easy for her to get her stuff out of and she likes playing with all the different boxes. I love it because it does help keep things organized. It is so adorable, the pictures don't do it justice, seriously cute! And it was really easy to put together! I would totally recommend this to anyone! 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality My child had enough toys for 2 of these, I would think the average child has more toys than one can fit. But the quality is great and looks so cute I don't mind having 2 of them in my home 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minnie theme Wonderful, vibrant colors. Good height even for my 18 month old. 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My little niece flipped when she saw it!! I purchased the Minnie Mouse organizer for my little niece (5 yrs old), and it's the perfect size for her. It's at her height which makes it easier for her to see everything in each bin. She's into Minnie Mouse and the decor is perfect for her. She immediately started to select which toys went where. It's not made for heavy items, but it's perfect for all her smaller nik-naks. Only pev I have is the bottom bin rests on the floor. It would have been better if there was a board on the bottom to actually hold bottom bin in. but it was still worth the money. 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorful, sturdy, and a prefect size It came with all the parts, easy instructions and went together quickly. The stand is sturdy and just big enough for little ones to reach even top baskets. My granddaughter loves it. 04/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to put together and a great space saver!! Hold's alot more items that what it looks like it does. 10/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product teach children to store their toys. I have purchased this item for two grandchildren. It provides an easy way for the children to organize and store their toys and they actually use it for that purpose! 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I need:) I really liked the Minnie Mouse Toybox. It was cute, bigger then I thought, and it did not look cheaply made to me. Plus my whole family went bananas over it. Cutest thing you ever saw. Only thing that would have made it better,was for it to have been a rollback or on sale.$27.00 was not a bad price either. Plus my niece and her mom was really happy too. Best christening gift ever;) 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute!! it wasnt to hard to put together and it looks really cute in my daughter play room. the bins fit small items. i dont like how the middle bins stick out and other bins dont. but overall its cute and my daughter loves it. it fits perfectly in with all her other minnie mouse stuff 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Absolutely adore this toy organizer It helped keep her room clean because now she loves to put her toys into it! 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely adorable!! Sturdy!! My two year old absolutely loves this Minnie Mouse toy bin organizer! It is really cute online, but in person it is even better! Very sturdy, lots of storage for different sized/shaped toys, and it was extremely easy to put together! It so doesn't take up a lot of space, which is great!! It can easily fit into a closet if need be. It had fun colors that go with every little girls room! We love it and will be buying another for our youngest daughters room! Highly recommended! 10/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great item for storage. The toy organizer is great for storing toys. It also looks cute and is not to big which helps with not having to much unnecessary junk or toys. My daughter does need help to pull out the bottom bin if it is a little heavy but overall great compact organizer. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! Great ideal gift for storing baby clothes as well toys. It is worth the price!! 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minnie Mouse Multi-Bin Toy This toy bin is very nice and colorful. It took my husband and I to put it together but wasn't too hard. I thought the bin was going to be a lot bigger than what it is. It's still a good size and all but I wish it was bigger. 04/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not big enough I had desperately sought this item at Christmas. It was almost ten bucks cheaper at the time, so of course I was unable to get it. After months of waiting.. We got it,at the higher price :/. Got it assembled and wondered where the rest was..After seeing the muted colors and its diminutive size,I would say,buy something nicer. Spend a bit more,like I wish I did. 03/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice addition to a little girls room! My 5 and 2 year old daughters LOVE Minnie Mouse. My daughter begged me for this, and they certainly needed storage so we ordered it immediately. It got waylaid but when we got it here the assembly was simple. This consists of the two wooden minnie standups for each end, two wood bars and two wooden slats, with some screws, and a a length of fabric to to cover the bars that become the shelves with all the fabric bins. The bottom is empty, you just slide the largest fabric bin into place and the two middle bins go on one shelf and the three smallest bins go on another shelf. It actually holds a great deal. My 2 year old did put a hole into the fabric already, but the bins cover it. I would absolutely buy this again if needed. 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great...but.. I purchased this product about three weeks ago for my godchild. I recieved it in three days after i ordered it online, which was great. Just in time for Easter. I thought it would be easy to put up, and i could put it up by myself. but def not ! Thank god for my boyfriend...other than that it is really cute & perfect ! 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble. Good buy. 04/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Cute and Quality When this was offered free at Christmas time with the Minnie Mouse toddler bed we purchased for our 3 year old I figured if it doesn't last no big deal. When it arrived I was very excited because our little one loves all things Minnie Mouse and it is really cute! My hubby put it together for her and it is very sturdy, much heavier than I expected, and definitely a quality product!! I love all the different organizational bins, as well, and she loves helping to clean up and put things into her new catchall! Win win! 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a toddler This was the perfect size for my two in a half year old. It was easy to put together and she is obsessed with it and she enjoys putting her toys away now. (Thank goodness!) it is not made "cheap". This will due until she gets old enough for a taller toy bin set. I would definitely recommend this! 12/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just love it. Save me a lot of space in the room. 09/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute and useful Got a good price and pulled the trigger. It's cute, easy to assemble and helps keep the toys organized. Done deal! My daughter loves it too 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price Lost of space!!! 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Sturdy, nice looking, perfect height for a toddler. Easy to pull out bins. 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute This toy box is so cute and very well made.The Grandkids haven't started using it yet so I cant speak of its longevity.Very bright,the colors really pop out. 02/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for kids I love this toy box its easy for my oldest and will be easy for my youngest to use as well. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the bins are fabric obviously but they don't want to stay open unless something is in them. Over all we love it my oldest loves it and we will probably order another in a few months 01/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great storage for kids toys Great storage for toys. It's about 35inch tall good for a toddler and kids up to 6yo. Great colors and easy to build 01/05/2014
  • 2015-11-25 T04:02:15.527-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_21293388, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 268 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.