See All Reviews
The Blue Max (Widescreen)
The Blue Max (Widescreen)
$8.45
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $6.53 (44%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great WW1 movie from the German side of the war This is one of my all-time favorite "war" movies. Great acting and an excellent script! Interesting flying scenes that were done with real Bi-planes. The battle scenes are great considering that when this movie was filmed, there were no high end graphic computers to integrate with the filming of real airplanes and dog fights! If you are interested in WW1, enjoy flying but prefer to stay on the ground, this is a keeper! 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldie but the BEST This is not only an exciting air and war story but of one man's journey to do his best for his country and himself but also of the reward he received at the very twisted end of the story. How many others around the world, throughout history, even today, meet the same fate? 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie very good experience 04/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was aperfect gift to someone who loves war movies. The price was great 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought 4 movies. I am not reviewing all of them but you always have what I want. The service is excellent and I can get movies from you that I can't get anywhere else and I intend to shop for dvd's in the future. Keep up the good work. Thank you 03/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by useful product George Peppard is excellent as a ruthless pilot bent on his quest for the blue max. One of my five favorite movies. 11/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by oldie but goodie 08/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie. I just wish there were more flying scenes instead of all the drama. 05/05/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T08:35:11.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_2128337, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp